We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Highlights & Hidden Gems With Locals: Best of Singapore Private Tour
120

Book in advance
from
US$151.86
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Singapore River
from US$151.86
More Info
from US$272.68
More Info
from US$60.00
More Info
from US$231.07
More Info
Reviews (2,162)
Filter reviews
2,162 results
Traveller rating
1,059
886
200
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,059
886
200
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews clarke quay fullerton hotel marina bay sands laser show light show boat cruise stroll tourists skyline daytime
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
148 - 153 of 2,162 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2019

We took the MRT to Clarke Quay, and then bought a river cruise leaving just before dark. The bridges, buildings and sights are all illuminated and just stunning. If you are short on time, this is a fantastic way to see the skyline, Merlion, Marina Sands hotel and the Singapore Flyer in less than an hour. We thoroughly enjoyed this that our fantastic taxi driver recommended.

Date of experience: June 2019
3  Thank Roseanne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 July 2019

We were staying away from the rover (a small mistake on ur part) but a walk along the banks was great. There is plenty of food, shopping and reaonsably well priced cruises....well worth a look.

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank Neil S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 June 2019

A lovely river in the centre of Singapore. We were staying at Clarke quay and were a couple of mins walk from the river. The river is clean and if you are lucky you may see otters swimming .It is worth going on a river boat trip. These last about 45 mins and we took one in the evening. Great way to see the area all lit up.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank carlalexander
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 June 2019 via mobile

Wow the river takes on another life at night.

This is a must see at night.

Heaps of people.

Easy walking or catch a bum boat,plenty of restaurants along banks.

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank Frank M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 June 2019

we love walking through the numerous restaurants and watering holes. there may be a bit of touting by some of the restaurant staff but overall the place is pretty charming.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank chapter59hairsalon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews