We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore
Nearby Hotels
US$335
US$215
Panpacific.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$135
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Swissotel The Stamford Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$224
US$170
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Mandarin Orchard Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$196
US$153
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$137
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Marina Bay Sands(Singapore)
US$427
US$312
MarinaBaySands
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$135
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore(Singapore)
US$408
US$308
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Park Hotel Clarke Quay(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$98
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$104
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (760)
Filter reviews
760 results
Traveller rating
513
196
29
11
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
513
196
29
11
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsarab streetwashing machinehaji laneliving roomrooftop poolservice suiteone bedroom apartmentthe breakfast areanicoll highway mrtthese apartmentspark royal hotelcorner suitesmall kitchenhome away from homedining tablesliding doorlong stay
Filter
Updating list...
185 - 190 of 760 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2017

Had a great stay at the Pan Pacific suites, room was cleaned daily, room size was great, having the washing machine and dryer was a huge cost saver, they supply washing powder as well.
The buffet breakfast was good with enough of a selection to suit most tastes, admittedly the room wasn't big but can accommodate 30 people and the waiting time was about 5 mins if you couldn't get a table, we found that the best time to arrive there was about 7.30am - 8.30am, the reception staff were very helpful with great suggestions on how to get somewhere.
Taxis are only a 5 min wait to the suites, Bugis MRT is a 5 min walk and Sun Tech center is 15 min walk, We have stayed in Royal Scotts and this place is cheaper and we found it was more centrally located to the things we needed to get to.
We really couldn't fault the service or the room.
We would stay here again if we ever came back to Singapore as it is a great alternative to the major hotel chains without the big price tag.

Room Tip: Executive suites are great if you can get an upgrade
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Roth84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hidayu_PPSSBR, Operations Manager at Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2017

Dear Roth84,

Thank you for choosing Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore as your preferred choice of accommodation. We are very appreciative of your many positive feedbacks on our spacious and well-appointed apartment and not to mention the warm and hospitable service from our team. Additional, the team are elated that you thoroughly enjoyed your week stay with us and find our location to be conveniently accessible to many places of interests Singapore has to offer. We truly had a great pleasure hosting your stay and we sincerely look forward to welcoming you back for another comfortable and memorable stay with us.

Sincerely, Hidayu
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2017

Had a really pleasant stay. The staff and service could not be faulted. The all day freshly ground coffee was also excellent.

The rooms were spacious and fully equipped, clean and pleasant. The staff at these suites are absolutely exemplary. Their dedication and their pleasant demeanour made the holiday exceptional.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kishorelal D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hidayu_PPSSBR, Operations Manager at Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2017

Dear Kishorelal D,

Greeting from the team at Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road! Thank you for taking time to share your recent stay experience at our serviced residence on Tripadvisor. We are truly appreciative by your huge compliment and gratified that you had an excellent stay with us. All of us are very grateful for your lovely commendations on our hospitable associates and well-appointed suite room. The team eagerly looking forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Sincerely,
Hidayu, Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2017

Revisit guest.

Indeed it is a service apartment.
It provide complimentary breakfast at a small dinning area - with guest waiting to be sited.
It provide complimentary shuttle service at designated time but no info given upon check in.
No toilets on first floor, no toilets in pool deck so guest have to travel back to their suites to do their 'private business'.
For the price of SGD 250 +/- per nites. The mention complimentary (marketing slogan) are already included.

Service - average.
Attempt twice to make request weeks before arrival, none was made aware or ignorance is best answer to request?
Both stayed for a week - staffs were fine not best should be better since they r in hospitality field.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank rocco1106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hidayu_PPSSBR, Operations Manager at Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2017

Dear rocco1106,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay experience at our serviced residence. It is with much regret to hear that you had an unpleasant stay with us at Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore. We are truly apologise for the inconvenience and disappointment caused to you by our service lapses and dining experience and would like to assure you that we shall be seeking immediate improvements in the areas you have kindly highlighted. With regards to the toilets, we wish to inform that our guest can access two toilets on the Mezzanine floor located on Level 2 and one toilet on the facilities floor which is situated next to the gym.
Once again, thank you for valued support. We hope to be able to welcome you again and give us an opportunity to create a more comfortable and enjoyable stay experience for you.

Sincerely,
Hidayu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2017

The housekeeping don't clean, breakfast is one of the worst I've ever seen, when we contacted the reception to complain they replied in an unprofessional and rude manner. In general in Singapore, many hotels and condo hotels claim they are 5 star and charge accordingly but they give budget hotel service, but this one is perhaps the worst case I've ever stayed at.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Manuel F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hidayu_PPSSBR, Operations Manager at Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2017

Dear Manuel F,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay experience at our serviced residence. We sincerely regret to note that your overall stay experience was detracted by our standard of service. We are truly sorry for the inconvenience and disappointment caused to you and would like to assure you that we shall be investigating into your valuable feedback so improvements can be immediately sought. We are truly appreciative of your valuable feedback as it allows us to seek corrective response to provide an exceptional service to our guest.
All of us at Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore sincerely hope this unfortunate experience will not detract you from staying with us again as we truly wish to be given an opportunity to recreate the usual enjoyable and comfortable stay experiences you have had with us. The team enjoys being of service to you and we earnestly look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Sincerely,
Hidayu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2017

Excellent customer service from checkin, breakfast, housekeeping, and check out.
Really is a home away from home. We will definitely return to this property next time when we visit Singapore.
I had a lovely surprise on my birthday on the 20/Feb - the hotel staff left me a birthday cake in the fridge which is an extraordinary gesture and greatly appreciated!!! The team is able to highly pay attention to details (how many people let alone hotel will take note of customer birthday?!) - Very impressive!!! The Assistant Manager - Victoria is very efficient and polite - possess excellent leadership skills & looks after the team well! Liza is awesome and we are glad to see her every morning at breakfast - she is a legend and know exactly what you like after one day. We stayed for 10 days so it is like going home to mum's place for a home cook meal.
Thanks to Roberto at Reception making us so welcome and helpful with our enquiries- thanks again for the lovely upgrade which definitely enhance my birthday celebration. Gym and pool facilities are second to none.....I got nothing to fault this hotel with. But if they really want some feedback - I would say may be if the pool is heated / solar may make an evening swim a bit of enjoyable as the water was a bit cool to get in. Secondly if the water pressure in the shower be stronger it would be so awesome!!
Thank You to all staff and management team at Pan Pacific Beach Road making my birthday celebration in Singapore so special and memorable!!!! We look forward to return to this wonderful place soon!!!

Room Tip: Thanks to Roberto we got an upgrade which made my birthday extra special
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group
1  Thank Annie and Micha... C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hidayu_PPSSBR, Operations Manager at Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2017

Dear Annie and Micha... C,

Greetings! The team at Pan Pacific Serviced Suites, Beach Road Singapore are overwhelmed for your fabulous recommendation for our serviced residence. We are delighted and truly heartened to know that you are having a very enjoyable stay and felt like home when you stepped into Pan Pacific Serviced Suites, Beach Road. We are thankful for your kind compliments for our team’s service especially to Victoria, Liza and Roberto for positive attitude for their warm hospitality during your stay.
We are also glad that you have taken time to enjoy our infinity pool and gym with the amazing panoramic view of the bay from there.
We appreciate your feedback on the water pressure in the shower and the comfort of having warm swimming pool water. We will certainly review and seek further enhancement to improve our guest stay experience. All of us have a great pleasure hosting your stay and look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Sincerely,
Hidayu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews