We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“amazing pool and view” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore
Ranked #15 of 309 Hotels in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
52 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“amazing pool and view”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

what an amazing view of Singapore with a great pool and an even better breakfast. As we arrived late, the service was excellent for a suite hotel. The location is walking distance to some great restaurants and a short cab ride to shopping, downtown or Chinatown.

Room Tip: room with a view of the Singapore wheel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2017, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Prairietravelguru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hidayu_PPSSBR, Operations Manager at Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore, responded to this review, 4 days ago
Dear Prairietravelguru,

Thank you for taking time to write this great review. We read with much delight that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. The team at Pan Pacific Serviced Suites is sincerely humbled by your compliments from our hospitable service, facilities and location. It been our great pleasure being of service to you and we earnestly look forward to welcoming you back for another great stay with us soon.

Sincerely,
Hidayu, Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

539 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    356
    145
    22
    8
    8
See reviews for
148
202
25
96
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (128)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

Had a great stay at the Pan Pacific suites, room was cleaned daily, room size was great, having the washing machine and dryer was a huge cost saver, they supply washing powder as well.
The buffet breakfast was good with enough of a selection to suit most tastes, admittedly the room wasn't big but can accommodate 30 people and the waiting time was about 5 mins if you couldn't get a table, we found that the best time to arrive there was about 7.30am - 8.30am, the reception staff were very helpful with great suggestions on how to get somewhere.
Taxis are only a 5 min wait to the suites, Bugis MRT is a 5 min walk and Sun Tech center is 15 min walk, We have stayed in Royal Scotts and this place is cheaper and we found it was more centrally located to the things we needed to get to.
We really couldn't fault the service or the room.
We would stay here again if we ever came back to Singapore as it is a great alternative to the major hotel chains without the big price tag.

Room Tip: Executive suites are great if you can get an upgrade
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2017, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Roth84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hidayu_PPSSBR, Operations Manager at Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Roth84,

Thank you for choosing Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore as your preferred choice of accommodation. We are very appreciative of your many positive feedbacks on our spacious and well-appointed apartment and not to mention the warm and hospitable service from our team. Additional, the team are elated that you thoroughly enjoyed your week stay with us and find our location to be conveniently accessible to many places of interests Singapore has to offer. We truly had a great pleasure hosting your stay and we sincerely look forward to welcoming you back for another comfortable and memorable stay with us.

Sincerely, Hidayu
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Centurion
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Had a really pleasant stay. The staff and service could not be faulted. The all day freshly ground coffee was also excellent.

The rooms were spacious and fully equipped, clean and pleasant. The staff at these suites are absolutely exemplary. Their dedication and their pleasant demeanour made the holiday exceptional.

  • Stayed January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kishorelal D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hidayu_PPSSBR, Operations Manager at Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Kishorelal D,

Greeting from the team at Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road! Thank you for taking time to share your recent stay experience at our serviced residence on Tripadvisor. We are truly appreciative by your huge compliment and gratified that you had an excellent stay with us. All of us are very grateful for your lovely commendations on our hospitable associates and well-appointed suite room. The team eagerly looking forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Sincerely,
Hidayu, Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Revisit guest.

Indeed it is a service apartment.
It provide complimentary breakfast at a small dinning area - with guest waiting to be sited.
It provide complimentary shuttle service at designated time but no info given upon check in.
No toilets on first floor, no toilets in pool deck so guest have to travel back to their suites to do their 'private business'.
For the price of SGD 250 +/- per nites. The mention complimentary (marketing slogan) are already included.

Service - average.
Attempt twice to make request weeks before arrival, none was made aware or ignorance is best answer to request?
Both stayed for a week - staffs were fine not best should be better since they r in hospitality field.

  • Stayed March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank rocco1106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hidayu_PPSSBR, Operations Manager at Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Dear rocco1106,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay experience at our serviced residence. It is with much regret to hear that you had an unpleasant stay with us at Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore. We are truly apologise for the inconvenience and disappointment caused to you by our service lapses and dining experience and would like to assure you that we shall be seeking immediate improvements in the areas you have kindly highlighted. With regards to the toilets, we wish to inform that our guest can access two toilets on the Mezzanine floor located on Level 2 and one toilet on the facilities floor which is situated next to the gym.
Once again, thank you for valued support. We hope to be able to welcome you again and give us an opportunity to create a more comfortable and enjoyable stay experience for you.

Sincerely,
Hidayu
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
29 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The housekeeping don't clean, breakfast is one of the worst I've ever seen, when we contacted the reception to complain they replied in an unprofessional and rude manner. In general in Singapore, many hotels and condo hotels claim they are 5 star and charge accordingly but they give budget hotel service, but this one is perhaps the worst case I've ever stayed at.

  • Stayed March 2017, travelled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Manuel F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hidayu_PPSSBR, Operations Manager at Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Dear Manuel F,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay experience at our serviced residence. We sincerely regret to note that your overall stay experience was detracted by our standard of service. We are truly sorry for the inconvenience and disappointment caused to you and would like to assure you that we shall be investigating into your valuable feedback so improvements can be immediately sought. We are truly appreciative of your valuable feedback as it allows us to seek corrective response to provide an exceptional service to our guest.
All of us at Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore sincerely hope this unfortunate experience will not detract you from staying with us again as we truly wish to be given an opportunity to recreate the usual enjoyable and comfortable stay experiences you have had with us. The team enjoys being of service to you and we earnestly look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Sincerely,
Hidayu
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Singapore hotels
Marina Bay
Pan Pacific Singapore
Pan Pacific Singapore
#13 of 309 in Singapore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 6,698 reviews
One Farrer Hotel & Spa
#10 of 309 in Singapore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 742 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
InterContinental Singapore
#8 of 309 in Singapore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 792 reviews
Naumi Hotel
#19 of 309 in Singapore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,034 reviews
Marina Bay
The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore

Property: Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore
Address: 7500B Beach Road Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore 199592, Singapore
Phone Number:
Region: Singapore > Singapore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Luxury Hotel in Singapore
Price range (per night): $267 - $450
Hotel Class:4 star — Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore 4*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The 180-suite Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore boasts a number of unique features and premium services - notably our 24-hour Personal Assistant service. Relax in the comfort of your spacious suite, recharge at our fitness centre or unwind in the evening at our rooftop pool. Located in the heart of heritage Singapore, it offers an excellent choice of extended-stay accommodation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and Hotelopia so you can book your Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing