We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean hotel in excellent location, highly recommended.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore
Ranked #14 of 319 Hotels in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 March 2017

Had a great stay here for 7 nights, rooms was supper clean, nice view just don't forget to ask for high floor apartments, the hotel staff and service could not be faulted, very helpful. Excellent location just few steps to everything shopping areas, restaurants, and about 20 min walk to marina bay, don't forget to try the gym and relax at the rooftop pool, highly recommended and will definitely stay here again in my next visit.

Room Tip: High floor for perfect view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Titoo1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hidayu_PPSSBR, Operations Manager at Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2017

Dear Titoo1979,

Greetings from the team at Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore! Thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review on Tripadvisor. The team is heartened to note that you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay in suite room. We are truly appreciative of your high recommendations for our serviced apartment and your also detailed review on our service, accessible location and facilities as they show we have met your expectations in every aspect of your stay with us. It has been our great pleasure hosting your stay and we truly hope to be of service to you in the near future.
Sincerely,
Hidayu, Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (694)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

127 - 131 of 694 reviews

Reviewed 14 March 2017

what an amazing view of Singapore with a great pool and an even better breakfast. As we arrived late, the service was excellent for a suite hotel. The location is walking distance to some great restaurants and a short cab ride to shopping, downtown or Chinatown.

Room Tip: room with a view of the Singapore wheel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Prairietravelguru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hidayu_PPSSBR, Operations Manager at Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2017

Dear Prairietravelguru,

Thank you for taking time to write this great review. We read with much delight that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. The team at Pan Pacific Serviced Suites is sincerely humbled by your compliments from our hospitable service, facilities and location. It been our great pleasure being of service to you and we earnestly look forward to welcoming you back for another great stay with us soon.

Sincerely,
Hidayu, Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2017

Had a great stay at the Pan Pacific suites, room was cleaned daily, room size was great, having the washing machine and dryer was a huge cost saver, they supply washing powder as well.
The buffet breakfast was good with enough of a selection to suit most tastes, admittedly the room wasn't big but can accommodate 30 people and the waiting time was about 5 mins if you couldn't get a table, we found that the best time to arrive there was about 7.30am - 8.30am, the reception staff were very helpful with great suggestions on how to get somewhere.
Taxis are only a 5 min wait to the suites, Bugis MRT is a 5 min walk and Sun Tech center is 15 min walk, We have stayed in Royal Scotts and this place is cheaper and we found it was more centrally located to the things we needed to get to.
We really couldn't fault the service or the room.
We would stay here again if we ever came back to Singapore as it is a great alternative to the major hotel chains without the big price tag.

Room Tip: Executive suites are great if you can get an upgrade
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Roth84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hidayu_PPSSBR, Operations Manager at Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2017

Dear Roth84,

Thank you for choosing Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore as your preferred choice of accommodation. We are very appreciative of your many positive feedbacks on our spacious and well-appointed apartment and not to mention the warm and hospitable service from our team. Additional, the team are elated that you thoroughly enjoyed your week stay with us and find our location to be conveniently accessible to many places of interests Singapore has to offer. We truly had a great pleasure hosting your stay and we sincerely look forward to welcoming you back for another comfortable and memorable stay with us.

Sincerely, Hidayu
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2017

Had a really pleasant stay. The staff and service could not be faulted. The all day freshly ground coffee was also excellent.

The rooms were spacious and fully equipped, clean and pleasant. The staff at these suites are absolutely exemplary. Their dedication and their pleasant demeanour made the holiday exceptional.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kishorelal D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hidayu_PPSSBR, Operations Manager at Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2017

Dear Kishorelal D,

Greeting from the team at Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road! Thank you for taking time to share your recent stay experience at our serviced residence on Tripadvisor. We are truly appreciative by your huge compliment and gratified that you had an excellent stay with us. All of us are very grateful for your lovely commendations on our hospitable associates and well-appointed suite room. The team eagerly looking forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Sincerely,
Hidayu, Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2017

Revisit guest.

Indeed it is a service apartment.
It provide complimentary breakfast at a small dinning area - with guest waiting to be sited.
It provide complimentary shuttle service at designated time but no info given upon check in.
No toilets on first floor, no toilets in pool deck so guest have to travel back to their suites to do their 'private business'.
For the price of SGD 250 +/- per nites. The mention complimentary (marketing slogan) are already included.

Service - average.
Attempt twice to make request weeks before arrival, none was made aware or ignorance is best answer to request?
Both stayed for a week - staffs were fine not best should be better since they r in hospitality field.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank rocco1106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hidayu_PPSSBR, Operations Manager at Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2017

Dear rocco1106,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay experience at our serviced residence. It is with much regret to hear that you had an unpleasant stay with us at Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore. We are truly apologise for the inconvenience and disappointment caused to you by our service lapses and dining experience and would like to assure you that we shall be seeking immediate improvements in the areas you have kindly highlighted. With regards to the toilets, we wish to inform that our guest can access two toilets on the Mezzanine floor located on Level 2 and one toilet on the facilities floor which is situated next to the gym.
Once again, thank you for valued support. We hope to be able to welcome you again and give us an opportunity to create a more comfortable and enjoyable stay experience for you.

Sincerely,
Hidayu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Singapore hotels
Marina Bay
Pan Pacific Singapore
Pan Pacific Singapore
#12 of 319 in Singapore
7,795 reviews
Naumi Hotel
#17 of 319 in Singapore
2,331 reviews
One Farrer Hotel & Spa
#16 of 319 in Singapore
1,156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Tiong Bahru
Wangz Hotel
Wangz Hotel
#11 of 319 in Singapore
1,277 reviews
InterContinental Singapore
#7 of 319 in Singapore
1,168 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore

Address: 7500B Beach Road Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore 199592, Singapore
Phone Number:
Region: Singapore > Singapore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#14 Luxury Hotel in Singapore
Price Range: $247 - $585 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore 4*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The 180-suite Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore boasts a number of unique features and premium services - notably our 24-hour Personal Assistant service. Relax in the comfort of your spacious suite, recharge at our fitness centre or unwind in the evening at our rooftop pool. Located in the heart of heritage Singapore, it offers an excellent choice of extended-stay accommodation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, HotelQuickly, Agoda, Ctrip TA and TripOnline SA so you can book your Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing