We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Exceptional service and facilities”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore
Ranked #12 of 306 Hotels in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Exceptional service and facilities”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We spent five days at the pan pacific serviced suites on beach road. I can't say enough how great the staff were to us. Randy was amazing on the front desk answering any questions or enquiries I had. They even organized a cake for my partner for his 50th bday and wished him a happy bday as well. The rooms were cleaned daily and were left in a prestige condition. The breakfast spread was good and staff were more than willing to get anything you needed. There were a few impatient people staying at the hotel and I know if that it was me I would have said something but the staff always attended to them with a smile and went about their jobs professionally. The pool and gym area were always clean. Thanks again for a great stay.

Stayed April 2017, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Jade H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hidayu_PPSSBR, Guest Relations Manager at Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore, responded to this review, 4 days ago
Dear Jade H,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road!

We are truly delighted to read about your pleasant experience with the attentive and thoughtful service by our friendly team especially Randy. Guests are always our priority and the hotel always puts guests at the centre of everything it does and continuously strives to deliver our warm hospitality. Thank you again for your feedback and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back.


Yours sincerely,
Victoria S
Assistant Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

569 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    380
    150
    22
    9
    8
See reviews for
156
216
27
100
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (131)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level Contributor
94 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

our family of 4 (parents, 11-yo and 6-yo girls) stayed for 2 nights during a weekend getaway. perfect place for a family as the apartment is complete with amenities just like at home.

if you're a moslem then it really helps that it is nearby the arab street so that halal warm food is easily within reach.

  • Stayed April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Amaia22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hidayu_PPSSBR, Guest Relations Manager at Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore, responded to this review, 4 days ago
Dear Amaia22,
Thank you for taking time to write your review of the hotel; all feedback is very important and every comment is both read and noted. We are really delighted to learn this recent stay was fabulous with your family. We look forward to welcoming you back with us .

Your sincerely,
Victoria S
Assistant Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
62 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago

From the warm welcome to the final farewell everything at the Pan Pacific Serviced Suites, Beach Road exceeded expectations. This is stunning accommodation with every detail carefully planned.I loved the design of my apartment, the absolute convenience of all the supplied gadgets and the superfast wifi. The views were spectacular and the apartment was immaculate and generously serviced with all used items replaced daily. The pool and gym area are small but beautiful, and not crowded, and the daily breakfasts were a welcome bonus - I especially enjoyed the eggs of choice option. The reception staff were unfailingly helpful and smiling. I look forward to staying again.

  • Stayed April 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ausbirdlover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hidayu_PPSSBR, Guest Relations Manager at Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear ausbirdlover,

Thank you very much for your great review. We are so delighted that you have enjoyed our location, services and facilities.Your comments and feedbacks are important to us and greatly appreciated. I will ensure to share your feedback with the rest of the team. Once again thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back with us .

Yours sincerely,
Victoria S
Assistant Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto
Level Contributor
93 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It was a perfect 10!
We only stayed 2 nights and it already proved itself.
Love the décor of the public areas, the view from the rooftop pool was amazing, the breakfast offered many quality varieties, we hung out in the living room cos there’s a pool table, but do avoid the rowdy after work crowd!
Our washer dryer didn’t function for an entire day after we went out. A technician came within 5 mins after we called, turned out we pulled the room card so there was no power supply, LOL!
After we checked out we left our luggage in the front for a whole 10-hours; before heading the airport at midnight, we were welcomed back to continue using some facilities, a really nice gesture.
All in all we had a wonderful stay, will definitely recommend it to anyone who cares for a short or long-term stay.

  • Stayed April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MCHToronto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hidayu_PPSSBR, Guest Relations Manager at Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Dear MCHToronto,
Thank you for your lovely feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time her with us.Many guests love our rooftop pool and the panoramic views from there! We are also glad that you had a good breakfast experience and enjoyed all our services and facilities. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Yours sincerely,
Victoria S
Assistant Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jersey, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
38 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Travelled with just me and my kid, got a double room on the 8th floor - fully air conditioned and clean. Housekeeping will clean (extensivly, as well as tidy up for you) daily if you want, or leave you alone to "live" in the suite all week if you have your DND button on.

Swimming pool is on 21st floor - overlooks the Singapore Flyer, and out to sea - can just get the edge of MBS in view, but honestly the view is great anyway, and unlike MBS, the pool area is sheltered from the wind because on side is still a building.

Room service (food) is provided by the Park Royal Hotel next door and delivered to your room - standard pricy menu though

Hotel is the other side of the road from Arab Street and Haji Street - and walking distance to Bugis Village/Street/Mall/Junction areas as well as Bugis MRT and Nicoll Highway MRT - my 10 year old did not complain about the walking distance to either... even at 3am to McDonalds 24 hour opening at Bugis...

Nespresso coffee capsule machine in the room... nice :)

Full washing machine/dryer if you are into washing while on holiday - nice to refresh clothes after the hot sun all day... singapore is HOT!

  • Stayed April 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Phil T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hidayu_PPSSBR, Guest Relations Manager at Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Dear Phil T,

Thank you so much for your 5 star review and we are really glad that you and your kid enjoyed your entire stay with us. As we strive to create memorable hotel experiences for our guests, we are delighted that you enjoyed all our services, facilities and our great location. We will share your kind feedback with the rest of the team and hope to welcome you back soon.

Yours sincerely,
Victoria S
Assistant Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Singapore hotels
Marina Bay
Pan Pacific Singapore
Pan Pacific Singapore
#13 of 306 in Singapore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 6,871 reviews
One Farrer Hotel & Spa
#11 of 306 in Singapore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 801 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
InterContinental Singapore
#7 of 306 in Singapore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 865 reviews
Fairmont Singapore
#16 of 306 in Singapore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 5,616 reviews
Marina Bay
The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore

Property: Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore
Address: 7500B Beach Road Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore 199592, Singapore
Phone Number:
Region: Singapore > Singapore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Luxury Hotel in Singapore
Price range (per night): $252 - $458
Hotel Class:4 star — Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore 4*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The 180-suite Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore boasts a number of unique features and premium services - notably our 24-hour Personal Assistant service. Relax in the comfort of your spacious suite, recharge at our fitness centre or unwind in the evening at our rooftop pool. Located in the heart of heritage Singapore, it offers an excellent choice of extended-stay accommodation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road, Singapore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing