We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.comUS$69
eDreamsUS$69
PricelineUS$69
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
View all 11 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (244)
Filter reviews
245 results
Traveller rating
128
95
14
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
128
95
14
5
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 245 reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2019 via mobile

Faizal is friendly and patient in explaining the procedure of check in to us upon our arrival.

The hostel is basic but clean, comfortable and recommended for the travellers who are looking for the budget hostel. The location is good as surrounded with hawker food center, MRT station, 7-11 and convenient shops.

Thank you, Faizal and Blanc In.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank CaiQ6
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 April 2019 via mobile

The place is nice and clean with nearest public transportation but went night it bit noises from another guest
And hope in the future their door can lock from outside because went go out atleast must lock in cabinet

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank nanksudrajat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 April 2019 via mobile

We stayed for a night at this hotel, everything was great! It would be better if they do provide a slippers and a proper door each room for privacy, as well as the wall is not fully covered, the next room might hear when we were talking.
But everything was still great! Just a minor improvement will just make it even better!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank ezekiel_silver
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 April 2019 via mobile

We stayed in the blanc inn for three nights with our 18 month old toddler. It was such a nice time there. The staff was always asking if everything is ok and always helpful with questions and advises. The blanc is is very clean and the showers are also very good. You will find a water dispenser with hot and cold water as well as coffee and milk powder in the sitting room and every is good Wifi access. Definitely worth a second visit

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank GlobeTrottel14
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2019

The place is very near to three metro stations. After paying room reservation you receive a video to reach the hotel from Lavender MRT. It is a few minutes by walking. Free Wi Fi. Many food courts and convenience stores around. Near to Arabian and Indian neighborhoods; you can reach them on foot. Mr. Faizal, on front desk, was very kind; he gave me valuable information about places to visit in the city. My single room was small but comfortable. Rooms have safety box inside but they have a plastic folding door. It seems not so safe because you can lock only when you are inside; however, I did not have any problem because of it. I think this hotel is a good option to stay in Singapore.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jorge G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews