We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (245)
Filter reviews
245 results
Traveller rating
128
95
14
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
128
95
14
5
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 245 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2019 via mobile

I was very happy to spend 5 nights at Blanc Inn. Spotlessly clean alcoves and toilet/washing facilities and a very comfortable communal area where I could do some work.
Miss LG is a lovely host, happy to chat and give advice about the area. I definately use again

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank G6126KXmatthewp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 July 2019

This is not a regular hostel, it offers small "room" (enclave), divided by curtain and folding door. You can lock the door from inside only. Overall, the place is very clean with sufficient toilet and bathroom. The aircond is installed in the common area in between the enclave, and there is fan provided in each enclave. There are only 4-5 enclaves in a room (security code required for access).

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jian Quan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 June 2019

Staff was very hospitable and assisted me in determining routes for public transport, local cheap finds, and must-visit places that are off the beaten track. Moreover, they always see to it that everything is convenient for me and they took care of me like I was part of their family, especially since I was there all alone for quite a while.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank KianPCP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 June 2019

Great stay at BLANC INN. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. The staff was very friendly . The overall ambience was nice and cozy. Met some amazing people. Great place for solo travelers.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FITTERDEEPAK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 June 2019 via mobile

an excellent job well done on providing practicality and comfort at our stay at the place,(btw,the place is near to some foodstalls and is a walking distance to the mall/train station so that's an added bonus) really loved the hospitality from the people working there (specifically, LG and Faizal), I also really enjoyed hanging out at the lounge using the wifi provided there. Would totally reccommend this place.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank PandGPerez
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews