We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Hotels.com
US$71
View Deal
Trip.com
US$63
View Deal
Agoda.com
US$90
US$51
View Deal
SAVE US$39
Expedia.comUS$71
Booking.comUS$68
getaroom.comUS$90
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,578)
Filter reviews
3,578 results
Traveller rating
1,402
1,480
460
146
90
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,402
1,480
460
146
90
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bencoolen mrt water dispenser small room mrt stations first floor the ground floor walking distance short stay central location business trip location is great pleasant stay little india bed refrigerator rochor luggage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 3,578 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2021 via mobile

Though the room is small, it is clean and the decorations are nice. Wifi is good. Free parking is also available. Lots of food options are available nearby. Customer service is not bad. Good for a short staycation at affordable price.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Vincentchew4059
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2020 via mobile

We would like to show our compliments to the staff who handled us meticulously, Daryl. He helped us with process of checking-in efficiently and handled our queries professionally. He is truly an asset to the organisation. We can feel his sincerity, genuineness as we observe him handling other customers with the same care. Truly amazing. My boyfriend and myself come from the service-line, we know how difficult situation can be, especially now. Thank you for serving everyone, and going the extra mile for your guest. We are very pleased and would return definitely.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Grace S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2020

It’s a really clean and comfortable stay at Hotel G. I would specially like to mention Shawn from the Front Office for helping us expedite the check-in processes and also Housekeeping Shah for efficiently attending to our late night request for miscellaneous items such as more towels and water. Overall it’s a really pleasant stay and we would definitely visit again!

Chong

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank danielchongweien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2020

I am very impressed the whole hotel was designed and highly praised the service quality of each staff during this tough times. They were very professional and worked hard to ensure each guest has a pleasant and enjoyable stay, They were truly friendly and helpful. They smiled and greeted guests with their hearts and ready to provide a helping hand.

The room and location of the hotel was excellent. Love it. Kudos to all staff.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank windbreak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2020

The stay was short but enjoyable. Check-in was smooth & fast. The gentleman who attended to me was friendly & attentive. Room was pleasant & the design was slick as well as modern.

The only issue is the cleanliness of the aircon vents. Quite dusty. Toilet was clean.

Simply love the location and few minutes walk to Bugis Plus.

Upon returning to the hotel, the friendly hotel staff attending to our temperature & safe entry checks.

Please note that the laundry and slipper bags are charged at a nominal fee. Would suggest to provide another alternative option if guests were to do their own laundry back home (i.e. paper bags for laundry if environment friendly option is a concern to do plastic bags).

Check out was fast as I did Express Check out. The hotel should consider offering hotel guests complimentary carpark as I have to pay $15 for it.

Overall was a great stay with a reasonable room rate.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank SimonTMK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews