We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 am - 8:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Beautiful place and relaxing treatment

I went to the spa on 11 Aug for my birthday treat! The place is very clean and relaxing. I enjoyed... read more

Reviewed 31 August 2021
JWongT
via mobile
Great experience, highly recommended

Great service and facility, nice atmosphere. Massages were really great, just what I needed to... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 13 June 2021
yaya3294
,
Singapore, Singapore
Read all 39 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Singapore
from US$111.87
More Info
from US$76.44
More Info
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
30
9
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
30
9
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2020

Wonderful pampering treatment! One of the best massages I have ever had! Would thoroughly recommend it!

Date of experience: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank lesleyruthg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChinoisSpa, Manager at Chinois Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2020

Thank you for taking your time to write us a review. Much appreciated for your sharing and compliment. Hope to see you again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2020

The spa was clean and comfortable. The hospitality of the staff is great. The ambience makes it easy to relax and rest.

Date of experience: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank wycong88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChinoisSpa, Manager at Chinois Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2020

Thank you for your time with us and taking your time to write us a review. Much appreciated. We are welcoming your return always. Cheers !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2020

The location at my hotel (Sheraton) was closed for renos, however they were easily able to book me at the Fort Canning location, setting up a shuttle car to take me there and back. This location was on the beautiful Fort Canning Hotel grounds, a heritage hotel within the park. The service itself was wonderful -- not just relaxing, but with a combination of the benefits of sports therapy massages. The room is fully equipped with shower and washroom etc, so you can get ready to leave with all the comforts of home. Completely great experience!

Date of experience: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank veeshas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChinoisSpa, Manager at Chinois Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2020

First of all, thank you for your kind understanding and support for willing to be transferred to our main branch at Hotel Fort Canning. It is our pleasure and honour to serve our customers with the best we could at all times. Hope to see your return in future. Cheers !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2020

I’m an in house first & enjoyed a sublime treatment with Anny yesterday. This isn’t the “fanciest” spa you might visit but the outstanding treatment meant that it felt that way.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank 57sarag
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChinoisSpa, Manager at Chinois Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2020

Thank you for taking your time to write us a review. It is our pleasure and honour to serve our customer with the best we could. Your review serve as a great encouragement to the team indeed and the whole to upkeep the standard and strive for even better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2020

The most incredible spa treatment that I have had - the massage was out of this world! Only negative would be that it over ran by 1/2 hour which made it a total of 3.5 hours long - I think cutting down the length of time given for the jacuzzi bath from 30 mins to 15-20 mins would be beneficial and not being kept waiting for 20 mins to start the whole thing would have made my experience perfect.

Date of experience: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
3  Thank 71Kiwi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChinoisSpa, Manager at Chinois Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2020

Thank you for your visit and taking your time to write us a review. We apologise for the delay on the starting time due to some last minutes rescheduling for the bookings of the day. We will look into the comment that being raised and upkeep our standard on the time management. We hope to see your return soon and we will strive to make it perfect :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews