We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$53
View deal
Expedia.com
US$53
View deal
Trip.com
US$46
View deal
Booking.comUS$63
PricelineUS$53
eDreamsUS$63
View all 11 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,394)
Filter reviews
1,394 results
Traveller rating
727
505
122
35
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
727
505
122
35
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews haji lane nicoll highway mrt shared bathroom free breakfast bus stop short stay little india privacy hostels bed cereal roommates snoring luggage laundry cleanliness ventilation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 1,394 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2019

This place is in an excellent location. It is just 5 minutes walk from Bugis MRT station and close by streets packed with restaurants and bars for night life.

For central Singapore it is a great place to stay if you are on a budget or a quick visa run from Thailand. We had an individual pod and although we could hear people in the pod above, it was OK and what you would expect from a hostel type place.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Michael L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 September 2019 via mobile

Nice place to stay with friends! I love the lobby area very clean and it a good place to chill and hangout with friends and new friends.
The staff there is friendly and helpful, Eva was the one who talk and help me about activies to follow up.
Really love this place. Guys! If u want to follow the trend to stay in capsule, this is the best place to stay. Its cheap too!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank aulieeeablogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 September 2019

it is a good place for a bagpackers like me to stay here at the pod.
We provide towels, water, shampoo and body wash is all there. It is really easy for me!
i was greeted and check in from the friendly staff Miss Eva, it was really a quick and easy check in.
They will show you to your room and explain step by steps. Which is really good!
Thank you the pod capsule hotel, i had a good stay here. Will be coming back soon here..
Keep up with the good service and clean enviroment.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank HyejinnHJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 September 2019 via mobile

Booked a single pod suite for 2 nights. The space is just nice for me (I only had a bag pack with no luggage). The room is clean and the room cleaning service is good. The air conditioning is a bit cold for me.

There are shoe lockers to keep your shoes since no shoes are allowed in the pod areas.

Simple breakfast is served from 7.30am till 9.30am.

There are also self-checked in kiosk where you can check-in by yourself. The receptionist is kind to show me and help me to check in.

The hotel is within walking distance from Bugis MRT (very convenient to go to Changi Airport). Haji Lane and Arab Street is nearby as well.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank ylt_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 September 2019

After trying a pod hostel in Christchurch a week earlier I was apprehensive about this place, but had nothing to worry about. Pod was comfortable and reasonably easy to get into, noise was not to bad, breakfast was very good, staff friendly and helpful and location was great, close to Bugis metro station and raffles plaza area, good value for Singapore which can be an expensive place to stay.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank oldmikeNewZealand
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews