We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Perfume Workshop Singapore
from US$95.95
More Info
Reviews (295)
Filter reviews
295 results
Traveller rating
251
37
4
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
251
37
4
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews signature scent essential oils an amazing experience instructor activity engravings souvenir
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
242 - 247 of 295 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2016 via mobile

We had two hours to create and refine one perfume. The instructor is extremely knowledgable and qualified, and shared a lot of pretty interesting bite size info. However, two hours was definitely not enough.

Date of experience: March 2016
Thank berylgt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 March 2016

My daughter and I had a great time at Je T'aime perfume workshop. Prachisaini, the instructor, was very patient and offered customised instructions and experiences to help by 9 year old learn about perfumery and follow the instructions on how to make her personalised perfume. It was quite amazing to learn about re-creating scents of places in addition to perfumes. Thank you for the wonderful memories!

Date of experience: March 2016
Thank fionak214
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 February 2016

I received a pretty unique birthday gift... an opportunity to attend Jetaime Perfume Workshop! The experience was interesting and insightful. Doing a personality test first to find more about yourself and your preferences of scent gave me a pleasant surprise. Prachi, who conducted the workshop, was very patient and helpful, She shared her deep knowledge of perfumery and the various scents, thus giving one a better understanding. I thoroughly enjoyed myself and I highly recommend this activity. It is very apt as a gift for a loved one as well:)

Date of experience: February 2016
Thank Nalini-singapore
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 February 2016 via mobile

I approached Jetaime Perfumery in hope to look for a perfume that is uniquely me but with the personality survey , Prachi 's detailed explanation and the calming environment it makes me feel like I went on a tour with myself , a journey to understand myself , to experiment something that I do not usually try out.
Not going to go into the details and spoil all the fun, but will highly recommend to all of you out there !

Date of experience: February 2016
Thank Joanne L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 February 2016 via mobile

My husband and I had a great Sunday at Je T'aime perfume workshop! It was actually a surprise gift for my husband on the occasion of Valentine's day. This special activity exceeded my expectation especially that my husband enjoyed it a lot! The perfumery team is so kind and helpful. Plus, it feels great to have our own customized and unique perfumes that surprisingly smell amazing!! I would do it again once my bottle is empty :)

Date of experience: February 2016
Thank Roubako
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews