We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Save
Create Your Signature Perfume At Goodman Art Center, Singapore
162

Book in advance
from
US$94.31
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Perfume Workshop Singapore
from US$94.31
More Info
Reviews (315)
Filter reviews
315 results
Traveller rating
267
41
4
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
267
41
4
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews signature scent essential oils team building awesome experience activity engravings virtual
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
194 - 199 of 315 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2019

I chanced upon this and thought it would be something special to do it together with the wife as she loves perfume! The interactive workshop was an eye opener as we went through the steps of finding out what smells we liked and how to go about create our very own unique and special fragrance! We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and it was an afternoon well spent!

Date of experience: September 2018
2  Thank Sam C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 June 2019

Our bridal team planned this workshop for our bride-to-be for her hen’s night. We had a fun and great experience creating our own unique scent! Highly recommended for those who love perfume and experimenting with scents!

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank yingminnn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 June 2019

Me and my girlfriend did this as a valentine's day celebration for both of us and we loved the experience! Highly recommended especially for couples. Both of us loved the fragrance that we made while there, and use it frequently :)

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Gaurav-bubna
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 June 2019

We participated in the creating your own perfume for my friend's bridal shower. I found the workshop to be fun and it was a new experience learning how perfume scent is actually created. We also got to bring back a bottle with a scent that we created with our names on it.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank aliciacyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 June 2019

Booked a class for my boyfriend’s birthday back in May 2017. There’s a great variety of scents to choose from, so much so we took such a long time to pick out the ones we liked. The teacher was patient and even graciously gave us a little more time without charge!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Joycbe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews