We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“good pizza/ spagetti” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Pastamania

Pastamania
Ranked #3,048 of 10,422 Restaurants in Singapore
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Waitstaff
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Waitstaff
Level Contributor
95 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“good pizza/ spagetti”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2016

the food offering is good. pizza/ spagettis are good. how ever they are not too spicy. try their wings....its mouthwatering. the service is good and serve time is negligible.

Visited July 2016
Helpful?
Thank Momtazul K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    6
    5
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
39 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“casual dining”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 June 2016

good place to have a quick meal. You get pizzas soup and pasta.. It is bang on main road and ideal place for shoppers to have a meal. Overall good place to have lunch /dinner at reasonable price.

Visited May 2016
Helpful?
Thank skapoor-associates
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
120 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Limited options , not the same menu as the other outlets”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 May 2016

Was surprised after so long not coming to this outlet and found out they changed the concept of being the "FRESCA" type of branch instead of the normal outlets.Food choices was limited, more expensive especially the drinks, and desserts choices was a letdown which both my kids favorite was not in the menu. Guess will be the first and last to visit this oultet.

Visited May 2016
Helpful?
Thank shahrulayun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
35 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Pastarific”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 April 2016

My friend's family and I decided to take our dinner at Pastamania near Summerset. The price indeed and I chose the Seafood Marinara. Though a little bit sour because of the tomato sauce, I highly recommend it for Pasta lover. I really enjoy the food and it's tasty. They have variety of Pasta to choose from. :)

  • Visited May 2015
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank nikka1101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lafayette, Louisiana
Level Contributor
231 reviews
91 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“Great Pasta Restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 March 2016

Great Paste restaurant with a wide assortment on their menu. Very good price also with very good service.

Visited March 2016
Helpful?
Thank Joe c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pastamania also viewed

Singapore, Singapore
 
Singapore, Singapore
 
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
 

Been to Pastamania? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing