We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Review Highlights
Lovely experience

Had a very relaxing and rejuvenating 30 mins PortaSpa session at Hillview. The warm water and... read more

Reviewed 24 November 2020
Rasphal
,
Singapore
Foot spa

Relaxing foot spa with essential oil. Worth the visit and next try. Near to mrt and convenient. Good

Reviewed 29 September 2019
Gracegohgg
Read all 106 reviews
  
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveller rating
79
23
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
79
23
3
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 106 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2015

Portaspa. It's bubble reflexology massage. Much more than just a bubble massage, it tingles my feet, and from there promotes the blood circulation all over my body, including the top of my head. Excellent refreshing relaxation. Best I've had in years.

Date of experience: September 2015
Thank KTLow2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
PortaSpa, Owner at PortaSpa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2015

Dear Mr KT Low,

Thank you for your excellent review to PortaSpa. We are glad to hear that PortaSpa is the best refreshing relaxation that you had in years. We hope you will continue to share PortaSpa's unique foot hydrotherapy to your family and friends so that they can also enjoy a invigorating relaxation onsen foot bath in Singapore too.


Warmest Regards
Janice Choo
Hydrotherapy Wellness Ambassador

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2015

I was looking for something not too expensive to ease the ache in my feet after a lot of walking during sightseeing. Even though I had messed up my online booking the staff were very accommodating. The best thing about it was that they mix the water based on your ailments. So you know it's really aimed at treating your problems. Afterwards I could really feel the difference. I was super sweaty but I also felt really reinvigorated, relaxed and my body also felt lighter than before. Loved it!

Date of experience: August 2015
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Moominmunchkin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
PortaSpa, Owner at PortaSpa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2015

Dear Ms Moominmunchkin Adachi,

Thank you for visiting Singapore and also posting an excellent review for PortaSpa. We are glad to hear that you have a great onsen experience and the ache in your feet were relieved after a lot of walking during sightseeing.

We hope you will share with your family and friends about your experience in PortaSpa when you are back home so that they could also include PortaSpa as part of their itinerary too.

PortaSpa is Singapore's 1st Onsen that comes with aromatherapy treatment customized to customers' health needs

Thank you for visiting Singapore and may our country bring you sweet memories of a great holidays.

Cheers,
Janice Choo
Hydrotherapy Wellness Ambassador
PortaSpa Nature Wellness Centre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2015 via mobile

My partner and I visited portaspa on his birthday for some relaxation and a new experience while on our Singapore holiday. We loved it! Relaxing, intimate space with beautiful staff that are friendly and professional. The treatment left us both feeling fantastic. And to top it off, the staff got a small cake and candle to blow out for my partners birthday and sung him a happy birthday. He was thrilled! We will be back!

Date of experience: August 2015
2  Thank KatherineLennard
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
PortaSpa, Owner at PortaSpa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2015

Dear Katherine,

Thank you for posting a great review for PortaSpa. We are pleased to hear that you and Mitch have a great onsen experience and it is also our privilege that we could create a small birthday celebration for him.

We hope you will share with your family and friends about your experience in PortaSpa when you are back home so that they could also include PortaSpa as part of their itinerary too.

Thank you for visiting Singapore and may our country bring you sweet memories of a great holidays especially during this time where we are also celebrating Singapore's Golden Jubilee!

Here's wishing both of you good health and a wonderful future ahead.

Cheers,
Janice Choo
Hydrotherapy Wellness Ambassador
PortaSpa Nature Wellness Centre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2015 via mobile

Felt great, cheap and detoxifying, instant energy, just remember to bring a change of clothes because you sweat like crazy

Date of experience: July 2015
3  Thank Ali M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
PortaSpa, Owner at PortaSpa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2015

Dear Ali M,

Thank you for visiting Singapore and posting a great review for us. We are glad to hear that you have a great onsen experience at PortaSpa. Fyi, we do provide spa clothes to our customers to change if they do not wish to bring their own extra set of clothing :)

We hope you will share with your family and friends about your experience in PortaSpa when you are back home so that they could also include PortaSpa as part of their itinerary too.

PortaSpa is Singapore's 1st Onsen that comes with aromatherapy treatment customized to customers' health needs

Our 2nd outlet at Roxy Square I (East of Spore) will be opened for business in August and we hope you will drop by when you visit Singapore again.

Thank you for visiting Singapore and may our country bring you sweet memories of a great holidays.

Cheers,
Janice Choo
Hydrotherapy Wellness Ambassador
PortaSpa Nature Wellness Centre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2015

It is definitely worth to visit. I felt refresh after the 15min session and did not expect myself to sweat that much in such a short time. The staff there was very friendly and attentive. Will head back there again for more

Yenn

Date of experience: May 2015
4  Thank yennwang
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews