We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Review Highlights
Lovely experience

Had a very relaxing and rejuvenating 30 mins PortaSpa session at Hillview. The warm water and... read more

Reviewed 24 November 2020
Rasphal
,
Singapore
Foot spa

Relaxing foot spa with essential oil. Worth the visit and next try. Near to mrt and convenient. Good

Reviewed 29 September 2019
Gracegohgg
Read all 106 reviews
  
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveller rating
79
23
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
79
23
3
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 106 reviews
Reviewed 31 December 2016

Heard about this innovative SPA and thought to give it a try. The experience is very relaxing. I even fall asleep! I highly recommend this SPA to anyone that wish to pamper their feet! The staff at the SPA is very engaging and friendly as well.

Date of experience: December 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank nelsonngsb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 November 2016

The experience at PortASpa is fantastic. They're very genuine staff & very different from the other spa centres. I'm very impressed by how the whole spa session is done fully through technology, yet so natural. Felt very refreshing after the session. Will definitely be back again!

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank Sky L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 November 2016 via mobile

I was indeed very pleased with the service from Mdm Goh Ley Peng at PortaSpa Roxy Square. She was indeed warm and friendly. She went through with me the different type of aromatheraphy and the benefits of it and she has a very good product knowledge. She was patient and soft spoken too. Thank you for the great service.

Date of experience: November 2016
1  Thank Rahayu B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
PortaSpa, Owner at PortaSpa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2016

Hi Rahayu,

Thank you for your excellent review to PortaSpa. We are delighted to hear that you have a good experience of our 5-in-1 Nature Spa Therapy. We have also conveyed your excellent feedback to Mdm Goh for her excellent customer service and product knowledge.

We look forward to seeing you, family and your friends in PortaSpa soon.

Warmest Regards
Janice Choo
PortaSpa Nature Wellness Centre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

Wanted to bring our team to appreciate them for their hardwork after a mega project. What better way than a footspa!

We all left feeling great and all ready for a nice dinner! Indeed a refresh, relax and rejuvenating experience!

Date of experience: July 2016
1  Thank 601ireneo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
PortaSpa, Owner at PortaSpa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2016

Hi Irene,

Thank you for your excellent review to PortaSpa. We are delighted to hear that you and your colleagues have a wonderful experience of our 5-in-1 Nature Spa Therapy.

We look forward to seeing you, family and your friends in PortaSpa soon.

Warmest Regards
Janice Choo
PortaSpa Nature Wellness Centre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2016 via mobile

Definitely love the ambience and the service in portaspa! Feel so refresh and rejuvenated after 15 mins of footspa!

Date of experience: September 2016
1  Thank JoeyB1630
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
PortaSpa, Owner at PortaSpa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2016

Hi Joey,

Thank you for your excellent review to PortaSpa. We are delighted to hear that you have a good experience of our 5-in-1 Nature Spa Therapy feeling refreshed and rejuvenated.

We look forward to seeing you, family and your friends in PortaSpa soon.

Warmest Regards
Janice Choo
PortaSpa Nature Wellness Centre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews