We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
A slice of peaceful heaven

This is a very peaceful and green park facing the Johor Straits. As it was low tide in the morning... read more

Reviewed 7 July 2022
kim buay p
,
Singapore, Singapore
via mobile
Love the greenery and the sea view

It was sometime back in 2015 when I last visited this park. 5 years later, it seems the park has... read more

Reviewed 28 February 2021
ah tee s
,
Singapore, Singapore
Read all 42 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Singapore
from US$171.43
More Info
from US$66.23
More Info
from US$16.50
More Info
from US$37.17
More Info
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
4
26
12
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4
26
12
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 42 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

Took the kids here today for our first visit. Quite a long way to go to get here which may explain why there weren't so many people around. The beach is quite dirty and I don't think it's really suitable for swimming, but there are some shells. Plenty of interesting trees and a great little playground for the kids.

Date of experience: July 2017
2  Thank KGB777
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 June 2017

For just spending some time in a lovely seaside setting, this is a nice park. Very clean and well cared for. Loved the view over to Malaysia. If you have time, do have lunch at the park, the restaurant is special indeed.

Date of experience: May 2017
5  Thank Debra R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 May 2017 via mobile

Lovely area just to chill .. first time I've ever had a ice cream sandwich...as an old Royal Navy area lots to,for me reminiscing, even the old Nelson bar which unfortunately closed when I was there..

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank T0nyH1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 April 2017 via mobile

Cruise around the park on cheap obikes (download the app). Excellent playground. Wharf and waterfront for fishing. BBQ area byo wood where locals cook up.

Date of experience: April 2017
1  Thank FraserM393
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 January 2017 via mobile

Nice old seaside park but overall upgraded. Send so clean, neat and tidy now compared to my old days. Also Malaysia now seems nearer? Playground is huge and nice. Good sceneries esp sun rise. Good local for fishing and I remember I used to card fish with a special catching net.

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank byron t
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews