We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (457)
Filter reviews
457 results
Traveller rating
369
68
11
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
369
68
11
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bedroom apartment breakfast lounge orchard road istana park dhoby ghaut home away from home welcome basket excellent accommodation great stay long stay excellent place to stay room attendant living area house keeping fort canning park location is great top floor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 457 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2019 via mobile

We moved to singapore end of july so stayed at regency house for one month before we found our flat.

All the staff are very nice especailly the cleaning lady Zhu Yun. She has been very helpful and understandinf during my stay. Thank you all!

Will def recommend it to other friends.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 738shuc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
flewops, Manager at Regency House by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2019

Dear 738shuc,


My team and I are delighted that you felt well-taken care of during your recent stay with us. It is a pleasure to receive all your feedback and your recommendation on Tripadvisor community.Our Housekeeping staff Zhu Yun has received your special mention with much appreciation.


We wish you and your family a wonderful new experience with your move to Singapore!


Best regards
Freda Lew
Residence Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2019

We go as a group of five, family trip. This is a perfect place to stay. We stay in a 3 bedroom 2 washroom apartment, very spacious. Location is good, near orchid road and subway. Price is fair. Staff are nice. A nice surprise of two birthday cakes for two of us who stay there during birthday!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank raywongks
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
flewops, Manager at Regency House by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2019

Dear raywongks,


Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoyed your recent stay with us We are heartened to receive all your compliments and are glad that you felt well-looked after by our team members.

Do stay with us again on your next trip to Singapore, it would be our pleasure to welcome you and your family back for another memorable stay at Regency House.


Best regards
Freda Lew
Residence Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2019 via mobile

Perfect place to stay. We had a two bedroom apartment from 24/7 till 31/7.Lots of space, very big rooms! Housecleaning perfect. Kind staf. Breakfast could be more choise, but is sufficient for early morning. Great swimmingpool. 5 minutes walk to MRT Dhoby Ghout. I would recomment this place.

J.A. Rietberg, the Netherlands

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 72bertr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
flewops, Manager at Regency House by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2019

Dear 72bertr,


Thank you for sharing this positive review with us. We are glad that you had an overall positive experience in our serviced residence and had a good time during your stay with us. Thank you once again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back real soon.


Best regards
Freda Lew
Residence Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2019

we were 4 travellers staying at this amazing accomodation. The staff are the best we have encountered anywhere on our worldly travels. All areas of this hotel are so well maintained, its not the newest but we felt like we were the only people staying here, with the attention and genuine helpfullness of the staff. Thank you we will definately be back some day. Thanks so much for everything. Eva, Stephen, Jan and Cathy

Date of stay: July 2019
Thank evabarry
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
flewops, Manager at Regency House by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2019

Dear evabarry,


Thank you for giving us the opportunity to create a memorable experience for your recent vacation. It is great to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us! We will take your comments for further encouragement within the team to ensure personal service and warm welcome for your next visit at Regency House!


Best regards
Freda Lew
Residence Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2019

Location is great as close to Orchard Road. 10/10
Staff are very helpful, and have extensive local knowledge which is very good to know. 10/10
Cleanliness, breakfast is a great meal to start the day with, excellent. The gym, and pool Are clean and a great supply of towels and drinking water.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AntonyW277
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
flewops, Manager at Regency House by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2019

Dear AntonyW277,


Thank you for taking the time to share with us your valuable feedback on your Regency House experience. It is great to know that our friendly staff service, breakfast service, clean and comfortable apartments are some of the few points that have make your stay with us a memorable one.


We look forward to welcome you and your family to stay with us again on your next trip to Singapore.


Best regards
Freda Lew
Residence Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews