We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (575)
Filter reviews
575 results
Traveller rating
325
196
36
13
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
325
196
36
13
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wisma atria serviced apartment room attendant bedroom loft welcome basket long stay continental breakfast small kitchen home away from home excellent location family holiday swimming pool mrt station air conditioning the breakfast area service staff food court
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 575 reviews
Reviewed 12 November 2020

Perfect location in Singapore. Heartful hospitality which provides warmth, joyful and greatness during longstay in Singapore. All staff members were full of wide smiles, attending to your needs almost immediately.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank LukasJ1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Freda Lew, General Manager at Orchard Parksuites by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2020

Dear LukasJ1981,


It has always been our pleasure to serve our valued guest and to hear that we have made your stay a pleasant one feeling like home is even more rewarding.

Thank you so much for finding the time to share with us your positive feedback, your review validates all our efforts to achieve excellence. Wishing you a plesant stay with us.


Best regards
Freda Lew
Residence Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2020 via mobile

I greatly appreciate their service. All staffs are kind and friendly. They celebrated our family's anniversary together many times. So amazing experience.
Housekeeping was also done carefully everytime. thanks!

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank ooni02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Freda Lew, General Manager at Orchard Parksuites by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2020

Dear ooni02,


Greetings from Orchard Parkssuites.

Thank you for letting us know how much you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. We are heartened to receive all your compliments and are glad that you felt well-looked after by our team members.


Wishing you and your family safe and well.


Best regards
Freda Lew
Residence Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2020 via mobile

Our new housekeeper May is very attentive, diligent & thorough in her cleaning services. She will do her utmost best to meet our family requirements. We are pleased to have her as our regular housekeeper.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank lepeng_gow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Freda Lew, General Manager at Orchard Parksuites by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2020

Dear lepeng_gow,


We are happy to learn that you had a pleasant stay at Orchard Parksuites. Thank you for acknowledging the diligent service from our Housekeeping Room Attedant, May. We are really happy to hear your kind words as our team work really hard to make sure that our residents are happy and comfortable.


Wishing you a plesant stay with us.


Best regards
Freda Lew
Residence Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2020

We had a weeks stay here and it was brilliant. Myself, my wife and our two teenage boys travelled to Singapore. The staff from the moment we arrived till leaving were absolutely first class. So friendly, accommodating, helpful, positive and professional. The apartment was spacious, spotlessly clean and very well appointed. Great WiFi, digital TV channels with logins to Netflix if required. I would highly recommend staying at the Orchard Parksuites without hesitation.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jt9349
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Choo Livia, Owner at Orchard Parksuites by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2020

Dear JT9349,

Thank you for staying at Orchard Parksuites and your compliments towards the team.

I am delighted that you had a great stayed experience with us and find our location convenience.

I look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Keep well.

Warmest regards
Livia Choo
Residence Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2020

Great serviced apartment! I stayed here for a month whilst I was looking for a permanent apartment and could not have been happier with my stay. The wifi and air conditioning works well, it's in a great location and the weekday breakfasts are fantastic. Would highly recommend.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank brandonciocca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Choo Livia, Owner at Orchard Parksuites by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2020

Dear Brandonciocca,

Thank you for staying at Orchard Parksuites!

I am delighted to know that you had a great stay experience with us.

I hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Keep well.

Warmest regards
Livia Choo
Residence Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews