We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Link Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$299
US$216
Panpacific.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Mandarin Orchard Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$197
US$153
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$135
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crowne Plaza Changi Airport(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$143
US$129
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$241
US$201
Fullerton Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marina Bay Sands(Singapore)
US$528
US$313
MarinaBaySands
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Park Hotel Clarke Quay(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$114
US$92
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore(Singapore)
US$297
US$214
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$138
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$104
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (326)
Filter reviews
326 results
Traveller rating
79
127
75
26
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
79
127
75
26
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstiong bahrufree handy phonesingapore airlinesheritage areahop on hop off bus stopoutram parkfood marketfree international callsclose to public transportmobile phonenice place to stayone night staycomfortable roomrooftop barthe hotel is cleanshort staybusiness trip
Filter
Updating list...
117 - 122 of 326 reviews
Reviewed 31 January 2017

small room, furniture rather old. Free cell phone available for use outside the hotel but cannot be used as a hotspot, so no use to those who needs to check their whatsapp or personal data using their own phones.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rachel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2017

Stayed Friday night over Chinese New Year. Location is good if you want to just access Tiong Bahru village, with its food court and a couple of small malls, and some resturants, but a bit of a walk (12 minutes) to Outram MRT. The rooms are small and clean, but need new paint. They can be a little noisy with other guests being audible sometimes. The Reading area is quite nice, but not big.

The breakfast was very poor - fried rice, char kwao teow, awful sausages, poor coffee. I'd not take it and go find somewhere locally instead.

Parking is behind the hotel, and really difficult to find the entrance to - look carefully at the notice on the sign just as you drive away from the exit of the drop-off lane!! Parking is free - so don't forget to validate your NETS card (it also takes Autopass).

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alphablack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AppleKan, Sales and Marketing Coordinator at Link Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2017

Dear Alphablack,

Thank you for choosing Link Hotel as your preferred choice of accommodation. We are glad that you had enjoyed your stay and our staff were able to meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you in the near future.

Should you require any assistance in your future room bookings, please email us at reservation@linkhotel.com.sg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2017

I was there in the mid night and with empty stomach. The reception show me the best tips of buying good food nearby. The next day she also show me the way to take bus to Chinatown in a simplest way.
But one thing, the breakfast provided was not too "magnificent", or I should say, not price-worthy.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Apollo_Siu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AppleKan, Sales and Marketing Coordinator at Link Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2017

Dear Apollo_Siu,

Thank you for choosing Link Hotel as your preferred choice of accommodation. We are glad that you had enjoyed your stay and our staff were able to meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you in the near future.

Should you require any assistance in your future room bookings, please email us at reservation@linkhotel.com.sg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2017

We stayed overnight in the hotel between flights. It was a fairly long drive in heavy traffic from the airport. The hotel was well priced on a stopover package & included airport transfers. We were a family of four & had an interconnecting room which was great as it's not always easy to find interconnecting rooms at a reasonable price.

The rooms were small but comfortably appointed for a short stay. Any more than a night or two & we'd have been annoyed by the lack of space.

We didn't try the restaurant as we visited a nearby shopping centre for dinner & left too early for breakfast. The shopping complex was about a 10 minute walk away. I didn't have a chance to explore the area but it looked like it was a fairly convenient location for getting around.

Overall a good hotel for a short stay, although not really close to the airport for transiting travellers.

Room Tip: Interconnecting rooms offered by this hotel are very handy, & not always available in the smaller, less expensive Singapore hotels.
Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank loutimAdelaide
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AppleKan, Sales and Marketing Coordinator at Link Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2017

Dear loutimAdelaide,

Thank you for choosing Link Hotel as your preferred choice of accommodation. We are glad that you had enjoyed your stay and our staff were able to meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you in the near future.

Should you require any assistance in your future room bookings, please email us at reservation@linkhotel.com.sg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2017

We haven't received the overdrafted 100 SGD in our credit card yet.
Our information is: Beining Huang, Min You, Jan 5th to 9th, Room 260.
我们入住第一天(1月5日)信用卡被冻结的100新加坡元似乎被扣除了,我们只收到100新加坡元被扣除的短信,到现在还没收到返还的短信。希望你们尽快解决此问题。
我们的入住信息是:1月5日至1月9日,黄贝宁,尤敏二人,260房间。

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank huangbeining
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews