We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Mandarin Orchard Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$186
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$332
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore(Singapore)
US$327
US$234
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$300/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Crowne Plaza Changi Airport(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$176
US$157
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Park Avenue Rochester Hotel(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$172
US$128
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Marina Bay Sands(Singapore)
US$545
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Park Hotel Clarke Quay(Singapore)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (329)
Filter reviews
329 results
Traveller rating
82
127
75
26
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
82
127
75
26
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstiong bahrufree handy phonesingapore airlinesheritage areahop on hop off bus stopoutram parkfree international callspublic transportmobile phoneone night staycomfortable roomlocal foodrooftop barthe hotel is cleanhotel is locatedrooms are smallnice stay
Filter
Updating list...
114 - 119 of 329 reviews
Reviewed 8 February 2017

The receptionist who speaks Chinese is very friendly and patient.The room is small but clean and comfortable.It's about 10 Min from Metro,very convenient.Free cell phone is very thoughtful.My parents are satisfied.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank HaihuiWu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AppleKan, Sales and Marketing Coordinator at Link Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2017

Dear HaihuiWu,

Thank you for choosing Link Hotel as your preferred choice of accommodation. We are glad that you had enjoyed your stay and our staff were able to meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you in the near future.

Should you require any assistance in your future room bookings, please email us at reservation@linkhotel.com.sg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2017

Overnight as part of Singapore stopover; welcoming reception when checking in / out. Room reasonably large by Singapore standards and extremely clean. Everything worked bar a few plumbing issues, i.e. toilet roll holder was awry. No dramas, enjoyed our stay albeit brief.

Room Tip: Plumbing & Floor edging require looking into else all good.
Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Nick N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AppleKan, Sales and Marketing Coordinator at Link Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2017

Dear Nick N,

Thank you for choosing Link Hotel as your preferred choice of accommodation. We are glad that you had enjoyed your stay and our staff were able to meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you in the near future.

Should you require any assistance in your future room bookings, please email us at reservation@linkhotel.com.sg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2017

I was staying in this hotel 5 years ago and was happy about it, so I wanted to stay there again. It was a big mistake, actually. I read that Hotel was redecorated, but I didn't see anything like that, walls in my room were dirty and with scratches.
Breakfasts were awful, it used to be much better, with a lot of dishes, like Yogurts, toasts, many different fruit. Now it was all Chinese food: rice, some staff which can't be eaten. Only watermelon has remained from all variety of fruit. Coffee wasn't good too. I wish I have never paid for breakfast and had it in cafe nearby.
Also payment for staying was incredibly high and didn't suit service. My staying was more expensive, than it was said in the e-mail, hotel sent me. I had to pay more than 100$ above that price.
I'm very disappointed in this hotel now. I think that for the naxt trip I would choose something else

Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lewsyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2017

Overall is ok considering the price and the conveniences. The room is small and the wifi coverage is somehow limited. But the service itself is good and the manager help us to change the room. And the bus station is just at the front door so easily to reach to other area. And there is a local food court nearby which can let you try those traditional food in Singapore.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Erosye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AppleKan, Sales and Marketing Coordinator at Link Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2017

Dear Erosye,

Thank you for choosing Link Hotel as your preferred choice of accommodation. We are glad that you had enjoyed your stay and our staff were able to meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you in the near future.

Should you require any assistance in your future room bookings, please email us at reservation@linkhotel.com.sg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2017

The room is spacious, cosy and quiet. The service is thoughtful. The most important is the public transport nearby is pretty convenient. The hotel is just beside the central station through which you can get anywhere of KL by train or bus.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 516,007,985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AppleKan, Sales and Marketing Coordinator at Link Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2017

Dear 516007985,

Thank you for choosing Link Hotel as your preferred choice of accommodation. We are glad that you had enjoyed your stay and our staff were able to meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you in the near future.

Should you require any assistance in your future room bookings, please email us at reservation@linkhotel.com.sg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews