We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Link Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$253
US$185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$261
US$196
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Park Hotel Clarke Quay(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$196
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$137/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Mandarin Orchard Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$220
US$187
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Crowne Plaza Changi Airport(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$174
US$141
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$173
US$166
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$196/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$139
US$117
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore(Singapore)
US$351
US$228
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$131
US$93
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$608
US$375
MarinaBaySands
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (328)
Filter reviews
328 results
Traveller rating
81
127
75
26
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
81
127
75
26
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstiong bahrufree handy phonesingapore airlineslocal food marketheritage areahop on hop off bus stopoutram parkfree international callsclose to public transportmobile phoneone night staycomfortable roomrooftop barcheck in was smooththe hotel is cleanshort staybusiness trip
Filter
Updating list...
110 - 115 of 328 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2017

The electricity outlet 220 V destroyed my Waterpik and my sister's hair dryer although we were in different rooms. When I complained , the hotel technician expressed his surprise because he was certain that the hotel was equipped with 'universal ' electric outlet. I had to spend a whole evening researching where to buy another waterpik and luckily found a pharmacy in Tanging Mall . The hotel was overbooked, long and confusing walk to the rooms located on the section across the street. The only thing we liked about the hotel was the friendly and helpful manager and its convenient location to the market .

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Thuan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AppleKan, Sales and Marketing Coordinator at Link Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2017

Dear Thuan T,

Thank you for choosing Link Hotel as your preferred choice of accommodation. We are glad that you had enjoyed your stay and our staff were able to meet your expectations. We had taken note on the issue and we will look into it carefully, however we still look forward to welcoming you in the near future.

Should you require any assistance in your future room bookings, please email us at reservation@linkhotel.com.sg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2017

We were accommodated in the Link hotel when Singapore Airlines changed our flight and offered accomodation due to the 26hr stopover that resulted due to the changes in flights.

The hotel is located in the city approximately 1hr from the airport although it was a busy Saturday and traffic was significant.

The check in was smooth and apparently we had been upgraded. However the room was small, extremely basic, bathroom was small and had my pet hate.....mouldy silicone. The room smelt musty but did have efficient air conditioning.

For some reason our room was entered by hotel staff whilst we were out and additional towels left even though we had sufficient towels already.

Had we had to pay ourselves for this room I certainly wouldn't have paid the £138 Singapore Airlines paid for the hotel.

It was located opposite the hop on hop off bus stop so we were able to take a tour and see a bit of the city.

Overall I would give this hotel a wide berth and pick something better

Room Tip: Avoid the hotel and font book here
Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank susan g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2017

Clean and near to local food galore! Just opposite public bus transport and this takes 3 bus-stops to a major subway which then connects to the rest of the city! Decent in-room ambience, clean but then the room is pretty small due to the lower ceiling

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tien95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AppleKan, Sales and Marketing Coordinator at Link Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2017

Dear Tien95,

Thank you for choosing Link Hotel as your preferred choice of accommodation. We are glad that you had enjoyed your stay and our staff were able to meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you in the near future.

Should you require any assistance in your future room bookings, please email us at reservation@linkhotel.com.sg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2017

The receptionist who speaks Chinese is very friendly and patient.The room is small but clean and comfortable.It's about 10 Min from Metro,very convenient.Free cell phone is very thoughtful.My parents are satisfied.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank HaihuiWu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AppleKan, Sales and Marketing Coordinator at Link Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2017

Dear HaihuiWu,

Thank you for choosing Link Hotel as your preferred choice of accommodation. We are glad that you had enjoyed your stay and our staff were able to meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you in the near future.

Should you require any assistance in your future room bookings, please email us at reservation@linkhotel.com.sg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2017

Overnight as part of Singapore stopover; welcoming reception when checking in / out. Room reasonably large by Singapore standards and extremely clean. Everything worked bar a few plumbing issues, i.e. toilet roll holder was awry. No dramas, enjoyed our stay albeit brief.

Room Tip: Plumbing & Floor edging require looking into else all good.
Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Nick N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AppleKan, Sales and Marketing Coordinator at Link Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2017

Dear Nick N,

Thank you for choosing Link Hotel as your preferred choice of accommodation. We are glad that you had enjoyed your stay and our staff were able to meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you in the near future.

Should you require any assistance in your future room bookings, please email us at reservation@linkhotel.com.sg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews