We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Link Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$299
US$216
Panpacific.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Mandarin Orchard Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$212
US$153
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$135
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crowne Plaza Changi Airport(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$143
US$129
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$241
US$201
Fullerton Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marina Bay Sands(Singapore)
US$528
US$313
MarinaBaySands
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore(Singapore)
US$297
US$214
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Park Hotel Clarke Quay(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$114
US$92
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$138
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$104
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (326)
Filter reviews
326 results
Traveller rating
79
127
75
26
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
79
127
75
26
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstiong bahrufree handy phonesingapore airlinesheritage areahop on hop off bus stopoutram parkfood marketfree international callsclose to public transportmobile phonenice place to stayone night staycomfortable roomrooftop barthe hotel is cleanshort staybusiness trip
Filter
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 326 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2017

great location easy access to public transport clean tidy only problem was no where close buy to get a good breakfast staff where friendly I do like a swimming pool but for a stopover holiday it is ideal

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank julie h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AppleKan, Sales and Marketing Coordinator at Link Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2017

Dear julie h,

Thank you for choosing Link Hotel as your preferred choice of accommodation. We are glad that you had enjoyed your stay and our staff were able to meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you in the near future.

Should you require any assistance in your future room bookings, please email us at reservation@linkhotel.com.sg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2017

Staff was very helpful and courteous.. Nice clean rooms..impressive lobby..despite being small didnt feel small..
like the idea of a smart phone to use in town..which was complimentary
would have used it more if it was charged..as you leave the room everything turns off even any device that is on charge

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gibran_syed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AppleKan, Sales and Marketing Coordinator at Link Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2017

Dear gibran_syed,

Thank you for choosing Link Hotel as your preferred choice of accommodation. We are glad that you had enjoyed your stay and our staff were able to meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you in the near future.

Should you require any assistance in your future room bookings, please email us at reservation@linkhotel.com.sg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2017 via mobile

The rate is very reasonable, location is 15 minutes walk from MRT, yet, can be reached by many bus routes.

The room is small. There is mold inside the kettle, so we cannot have hot water during the night.

During our stay, there was a group of Chinese (speaking Beijing-style mandarin), shouting in the corridor every early morning, around 7:00am, actually they were talking to each other, but with shoutouts, very annoying.

Found that many Chinese were staying in this hotel.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Phyllis W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AppleKan, Sales and Marketing Coordinator at Link Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2017

Dear Phyllis_WWM,

Thank you for choosing Link Hotel as your preferred choice of accommodation. We have taken note of the issue that was mentioned by you and we will look into this, however we still look forward to welcoming you in the near future.

Should you require any assistance in your future room bookings, please email us at reservation@linkhotel.com.sg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2017

My family and I arrived at the hotel just after midnight and as we jumped out of our taxi we noticed they had a service attendant/doorman or what we class as in Australia "BLUDGER" because he didn't do anything. We had a 3 year old in a pram, 2 large suitcases and a smaller carry on and we had to struggle in to the hotel and to our room whilst he bludged. Check in was the only good thing about the hotel because the young lady was very helpful/professional. From 21st-25th of February the day staff do not deserve to be front attendants as they have no customer service skills. They seem to be uptight or angry at something, their facial expressions were just ugly. Last day we checked out - no eye contact was made which was awkward, no smiles, no thank you's - so unprofessional, they do not deserve to deal with paying people. Basically - this Hotel was the main representation of Singapore. Will never ever go to this country again.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Purplesz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AppleKan, Sales and Marketing Coordinator at Link Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2017

Dear Purplesz,

Thank you for choosing Link Hotel as your preferred choice of accommodation. We haven taken note on the situation and we will look into it, however we still look forward to welcoming you in the near future.

Should you require any assistance in your future room bookings, please email us at reservation@linkhotel.com.sg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2017

The electricity outlet 220 V destroyed my Waterpik and my sister's hair dryer although we were in different rooms. When I complained , the hotel technician expressed his surprise because he was certain that the hotel was equipped with 'universal ' electric outlet. I had to spend a whole evening researching where to buy another waterpik and luckily found a pharmacy in Tanging Mall . The hotel was overbooked, long and confusing walk to the rooms located on the section across the street. The only thing we liked about the hotel was the friendly and helpful manager and its convenient location to the market .

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Thuan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AppleKan, Sales and Marketing Coordinator at Link Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2017

Dear Thuan T,

Thank you for choosing Link Hotel as your preferred choice of accommodation. We are glad that you had enjoyed your stay and our staff were able to meet your expectations. We had taken note on the issue and we will look into it carefully, however we still look forward to welcoming you in the near future.

Should you require any assistance in your future room bookings, please email us at reservation@linkhotel.com.sg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews