We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Save
Singapore Duck Tour
187

Book in advance
from
S$45.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Singapore Flyer
from S$45.00
More Info
from S$85.00
More Info
from S$59.00
More Info
from S$290.50
More Info
Reviews (17,412)
Filter reviews
17,412 results
Traveller rating
9,285
5,753
1,960
277
137
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
9,285
5,753
1,960
277
137
Show reviews that mention
All reviews london eye ferris wheel marina bay sands capsule ride height rotating dusk track mrt
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
380 - 385 of 17,412 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2019

We're been on the Flyer twice now on different trips.
If you get there early there is every chance of getting a capsule to yourself or with very few others.
Fantastice views and great for getting your bearings too. Whilst there you can also walk the Grand Prix Pit-lane

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank gilessearby
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 August 2019 via mobile

Get a 360° view of Singapore DT. It was a fantastic experience. You get good views of Singapore F1 track from above and of course of Marina Bay Area. And there is no need to get scared as it is super slow you don't even know it's moving. I found it difficult to find the exit route from the flyer though. Otherwise it's a must do experience in SG.

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank srikanthav94
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 August 2019

It a must visit attraction in singapore. located in the CBD and its a great way to see the city especially in the eveninig. its a 45 mins duration and every minute is worth it, its worth the money and the experience.

Date of experience: April 2019
2  Thank guru r
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 August 2019

For those going there, take yr meals before stepping into this place. When they just started, there are many food varies to choose, after so many years, the eatery place are so deserted and charge costly, eg. a plate of fried noodles cost 3 dollars at residential, 4.5 at food court (mall) and here they charge 6.50. The taste, quality and quantity does not justify the pricing. The place seems worn down and total spending time approx an hour (ride plus queuing for the tickets)

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank alwaystravel8873
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 August 2019

It is an interesting expreience to go on the flier to see Singapore from above. Pity you cannot buy the tickets online - but the queues to buy the tickets an board the flight wasn't bad at all, took less than 5 minitues altogether.
The commentary given as you ride was pretty good as it gives informations about what to see from at various directions as well as some history of Singapore.
The price was a bit too much for what you get.

Date of experience: August 2019
3  Thank Ari_L_UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews