We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Lunch with bff”

Wine Connection Bistro at HillV2
Ranked #17 of 10,515 Restaurants in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, European, Wine Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Business meetings, Child-friendly, Cheap Eats, Kids, Special Occasion Dining, Romantic, Groups
Dining options: Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lunch with bff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice ambient, good service and the food was great! Excellent service, despite the distance away from the city, but this place is worth the visit

  • Visited April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Michelle T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WineConnectionSG, Manager at Wine Connection Bistro at HillV2, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Hi Michelle T, thanks for your lovely review. We're glad you like our ambience, service and food. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

523 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    327
    156
    24
    4
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cozy dinner”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

Ambience is good and is very suitable for couples looking for a place to sit down and chill. friendly and attentive staff.

  • Visited April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank myedvin87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WineConnectionSG, Manager at Wine Connection Bistro at HillV2, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Hi myedvin87, thanks for your review. We're glad you like Wine Connection's relaxing ambience that is suitable for couples, and our friendly and attentive staff. Hope to see you back here again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Dining”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

The atmosphere is good and have a wonderful time and enjoy the food. The service is very good and the staff is very friendly

  • Visited April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank estherleebp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WineConnectionSG, Manager at Wine Connection Bistro at HillV2, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Hi estherleebp, thanks for sharing your review with us. Glad you enjoyed your time at Wine Connection, with our vibrant atmosphere, quality food and exceptional service. We hope to see you back here soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
150 reviews
108 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 270 helpful votes
“decent food, and wine!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago

food here is pretty decent, but this place is mainly for wine lovers! has an area to shop for wholesale wine as well. good service, and nice relaxing vibes.

Visited May 2016
Helpful?
2 Thank geraldchan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WineConnectionSG, Manager at Wine Connection Bistro at HillV2, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Hi geraldchan, thanks for providing your feedback. We're glad you like our food, good service and relaxing atmosphere. We definitely have retail outlets spread across to cater to all wine lovers around Singapore. Hope to see you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
120 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Repeat customer”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I love going to this place over and over again simply bcos the food, ambience and staff are awesome. The lava cake especially with vanilla ice cream was exceptionally wonderful.

Visited April 2017
Helpful?
1 Thank Wineglass2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WineConnectionSG, Manager at Wine Connection Bistro at HillV2, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Hi Wineglass2000, thank you for your great review! We're glad that you enjoy our food, ambience and service, especially our lava cake! See you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Wine Connection Bistro at HillV2 also viewed

 
Singapore, Singapore
 
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
 

Been to Wine Connection Bistro at HillV2? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing