We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best Spanish restaurant in town”
Review of FOC Restaurant

FOC Restaurant
Reserve a table
OR
Reserve a table
Ranked #170 of 13,706 Restaurants in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Spanish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Neighbourhood: Singapore River/Riverside
Reviewed 19 October 2019 via mobile

Just perfect! Ambiance, service, the chef Jordy is just so nice and know how to deal with costumers
For sure the best paella that I had in my life
Will be back for sure
Wish them all the best

Date of visit: August 2019
2  Thank jusingapore33
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (682)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

43 - 47 of 682 reviews

Reviewed 4 October 2019 via mobile


A good selection of dishes available for picky eaters like us and we particularly enjoyed the pork belly! The seating arrangements at the bar counter facing the open kitchen could have been dealt with better as they were a tad too warm especially for guests directly facing the grill.
Otherwise, service was prompt and cocktails were great . Overall a really pleasant experience!

Date of visit: October 2019
2  Thank duology
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 September 2019

Still the best Spanish food in Singapore. But the squid ink paella somehow not as perfect as my 1st 2 visits. The 1st time order of beer tongue, all my friends voted that’s the best. Will come back for this.

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
1  Thank Happigirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 September 2019

We visited FOC to celebrate my wife's birthday after reading great reviews about its modern Spanish cuisine. FOC did not let us down. Their subtle play on molecular gastronomy was astonishingly good! Overall the service was attentive without being intrusive and the ambiance was exactly as you would expect of a place so described. Enjoyed our evening immensely. Highly recommended!

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Eugene C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 September 2019 via mobile


FOC describes itself as a fun and relaxed Spanish restaurant with its roots in the Catalonian region, precisely Barcelona.

It features exquisite tapas and dishes that will leave you craving for more.

If you want to be close to the action and witness how every dishes are carefully executed, I suggest to take a seat at the bar.

We ordered Sautéed Cauliflower with pine nuts, the Octopus Galician style, and the Scallop & Soy Caviar. My personal favourite was the Cauliflower but all the dishes were definitely satisfying to the palate and quite flavourful.

We also ordered two specials: the Suckling Pig and the Tuna Salad. Again, delightful.

One item we observed being prepared several times and had our attention was the Squid Ink Paella; maybe next time.

Enjoy !!

Date of visit: September 2019
3  Thank alblais77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed FOC Restaurant also viewed

Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
 
Singapore, Singapore
 

Been to FOC Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.