We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic food and attentive service”
Review of FOC Restaurant

FOC Restaurant
Reserve a table
OR
Reserve a table
Ranked #186 of 13,777 Restaurants in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Spanish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Neighbourhood: Singapore River/Riverside
Reviewed 20 September 2021

Was amazed by the food at FOC! The tapas were delicious and we ordered all the recommendations and enjoyed ourselves. The cocktails were yummy too. Special commendation to the very attentive and warm service. Will be back!

Date of visit: September 2021
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
Thank Felica_W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (682)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 682 reviews

Reviewed 17 September 2021 via mobile

seating versus the bar counter. We knew what to order as we had gone through the reviews & recommendations from other patrons. The service staff Phelps and Suresh were super friendly and attentive to our needs. They really looked after us well and also gave their recommendations for what to order (though we knew exactly what we wanted). We picked a lovely medium bodied red wine . The potato bravas was gorgeous and so was the prawns. For our mains we ordered their famous (highly recommended) Squid ink paella - order wise the 3 dishes were just about adequate for 2 but we decided to go overboard with the desserts. Both the desserts were stunning ! Check out the pics. We will surely be back here again to try some of the other dishes. The chef Xavier was very friendly as well. We were transported back to Catalunya on a wonderful gastronomic experience.

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank PushExplore
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 April 2021 via mobile

It was my first visit and my friend been raving about the Spanish food. So glad the food met my expectations! Food spread was lovely and we ordered many starters, mains and desserts to share. I enjoyed the oysters with a bit of gin, the mushroom and pork for starters. The lemon pie was unique. I was there for my birthday and thank you for the birthday muffin.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank Hannah K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 April 2021 via mobile

Always a pleasure to be here- Good “inventive “ Spanish cuisine. Great service from Leroy, who recommended us various options. The beetroot salad was a surprise. Fresh, refreshing with burnt olive taste in the cream. It taste like a little “
Wokhei “ to it!

Date of visit: April 2021
1  Thank TrailsOfAnne
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 April 2021

I usually go for dinner. My 1st time having lunch with them and I was not disappointed. The food is not only IG worthy but is delicious to a fault. Great food to whet the taste buds and fill the tummy and leaves you craving for more.

Date of visit: April 2021
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
Thank shake23
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed FOC Restaurant also viewed

Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
 
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
 

Been to FOC Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.