We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First visit to FYR”
Review of fyr

fyr
Reserve with Chope
fyr is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #139 of 12,531 Restaurants in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Barbecue, European, Bar, Grill
Restaurant details
Reviewed 16 October 2018

Thanks FYR.We enjoyed the brunch on Sunday because of the food and their warm hospitality. The food was yummy and I enjoyed how the restaurant had given our family a nice and quiet corner to have our meal :)

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
Thank xoxoann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fyr_sg, Marketing Executive at fyr, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Hello there!

Thank you for the amazing review! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.

Glad that you loved the food, service hospitality and ambiance. We look forward to welcoming you back to fȳr soon!

Cheers,
Amirah Hamzah
Marketing Executive
fȳr | 19 Boon Tat Street

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (194)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

8 - 12 of 194 reviews

Reviewed 15 October 2018 via mobile

Just finished our family dinner, as wifee birthday. 6 of us had a great meal and being hosted by an excellent individual, M/s Rosie.
The drinks flow so well , as the course progress. We were so bless to be served this excellent host.
Hey all, beef on short ribs, lamb, snapper and tomohawk steak and for the perfect finish the pandan diet.
Compliments to the chefs and staff, what an evening.
See you all again.
Derek and family.

Thank derekl2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fyr_sg, Marketing Executive at fyr, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Hello there!

Thank you for the amazing review! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.

Glad that you loved the food especially our Bone-in Shortribs, Lamb Rack, Snapper Fillet & Beef Tomahawk Steak as well as our service and ambiance. We look forward to welcoming you back to fȳr soon!

Cheers,
Amirah Hamzah
Marketing Executive
fȳr | 19 Boon Tat Street

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018

Food and service are excellent. Price is on the pricier side but portion is definitely big. I would suggest to have a few mains and sides to share with a couple of people to enjoy the best of everything. We booked via Chope, the only downside is the place is a little packed and there is a second sitting at an hour and a half later.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
Thank PoppyPotatoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fyr_sg, Marketing Executive at fyr, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Hello there!

Thank you for the amazing review! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.

Glad that you loved the food, service and ambiance. We look forward to welcoming you back to fȳr soon!

Cheers,
Amirah Hamzah
Marketing Executive
fȳr | 19 Boon Tat Street

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2018

I have been patronizing this joint lately after a friend brought me for dinner and drinks. Set lunches are good at that prize although I am hoping for the menu to change soon. I have tried 3/4 of it already (cos it's so good I kept going back and bringing people there.) Dinner bar bites' crackling pork belly is one of the best I had. Under the lunch menu the winner is the Iberico Pork Chop. Popular joint. Friendly service with all smiles. Booking in advance recommended.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank LambShanks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fyr_sg, Marketing Executive at fyr, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Hello there!

Thank you for the amazing review! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.

Glad that you loved the service, ambiance and food especially the Set Lunches as well as our Ibérico Pork Chop. We look forward to welcoming you back to fȳr soon!

Cheers,
Amirah Hamzah
Marketing Executive
fȳr | 19 Boon Tat Street

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2018

this is a very cool bar with lots of nice ambience, selection of draught beers and ambience and the service is with a smile too

    • Value
    • Service
Thank TheMohawkSingapore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fyr_sg, Marketing Executive at fyr, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2018

Hello there!

Thank you for the amazing review!

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Glad that you loved the food, service and ambiance.

We look forward to welcoming you back to fȳr soon!

Cheers,
Amirah Hamzah
Marketing Executive
fȳr | 19 Boon Tat Street

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed fyr also viewed

 
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
 
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
 

Been to fyr? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing