We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A large variety of goodies” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of The Deli at Goodwood Park

The Deli at Goodwood Park
Ranked #15 of 97 Bakeries in Singapore
Price range: US$5 - US$40
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Indulge in a mouth-watering array of award-winning cakes, pastries and homemade cookies offered by this quaint little Deli.Look out for our famous annual Durian Fiesta starting every March of each year as well as our renowned handcrafted mooncakes during Mid-Autumn Festival!
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
19 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A large variety of goodies”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 January 2017

I had to walk by the Deli every morning before breakfast and how tempting everything looked. So checked out of the hotel I bought a variety of did cakes and cookies to take back for the office workers. They all raved about how good everything was.

Visited January 2017
Review collected in partnership with StudentUniverse

Helpful?
Thank merrywander
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    16
    5
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice Durian Cake”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 January 2017

Recommend to have Durian Cake and Beef Hor Fun, Please try this menu at this place.. It's very tasty Cake and food which I never have it in other place..

Visited December 2016
Helpful?
Thank JEFFREY S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
adelaide
Level Contributor
126 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
“EXCESSIVELY PRICED”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 November 2016

We stayed here for 3 days and were impressed with the cakes on display. At almost $10 a piece a 200m walk bought similar snacks at one third the price.
Come on management, price them competively and you might increase customers. Most times we passed no one was using the area.

  • Visited November 2016
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank archer66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Get some traditional Singapore snacks”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 September 2016

You can get some good snacks or delicious desserts and when in season the smelly fruit. In addition there is good selection of teas

Visited September 2016
Helpful?
Thank john c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
27 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“PRICEY BUT DELICIOUS !!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2016

As we stayed in the hotel itself did try out their goodies every single day ...their durian puffs was simply melt in the mouth . the other pasties and pies were delicious too.

  • Visited September 2015
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Voyeger007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Deli at Goodwood Park also viewed

Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
 
Singapore, Singapore
 

Been to The Deli at Goodwood Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing