We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“My Birthday Treat!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Flutes

Flutes
Ranked #31 of 10,437 Restaurants in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$100
Cuisines: European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Special Occasion Dining, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, After-hours, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Singapore
2 reviews
“My Birthday Treat!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

I like the ambience of the resturant and the service of the staff. Food was nice I like what we can and they were really exquisite. It was really nice.

  • Visited March 2017
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co

Helpful?
Thank Julia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

357 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    186
    127
    30
    9
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Singapore
2 reviews
“Wonderful food, professional staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

Went there for dinner. Enjoyed the food, ambience and most importantly the professional Nato standard of staff. Service standards are impeccable.

  • Visited March 2017
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co

Helpful?
Thank Amedala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
15 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Elegant Fine Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Exceeded my expectation. The restaurant is elegant, food is excellent and service is outstanding - discreetly attentive! Nice wine selection as well. We had a superb Smith Haut Lafitte 2008, which was reasonably priced.

Visited March 2017
Helpful?
Thank KLWineLover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Cosy, quiet dinner”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Went there for husband birthday and they prepared dessert with greetings on it. Staff is friendly and well-trained. We ate the winter edition special menu - food was full of flavor and unexpected twist. Husband is satisfied so am I.

  • Visited March 2017
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank E3600VSjanel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelaide, Australia
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very classy and a delightful setting”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A fine range of carefully prepared food and excellent, attentive service. Also there is a wide choice of very good wines, and a friendly, knowledgeable maitre d' who's made a few wine tours himself. The colonial setting is very tasteful.

Visited March 2017
Helpful?
Thank Davo742
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Flutes also viewed

Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
 
Singapore, Singapore
 

Been to Flutes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing