We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Ambience for a Meal”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Flutes

Flutes
Ranked #40 of 10,524 Restaurants in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$100
Cuisines: European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Business meetings, Groups, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, After-hours, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
15 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Ambience for a Meal”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Staff were polite and paid attention to detail, without being too intrusive. Food was promptly prepared and presented nicely.

  • Visited April 2017
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co

Helpful?
Thank culdado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

368 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    190
    132
    32
    9
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Singapore
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Sunday Brunch”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I loved the elegance of the place, and the simplicity of the interior design which made my experience really relaxing.
The waiters and waitresses were very attentive to our needs

  • Visited April 2017
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co

Helpful?
Thank Lavencia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore
2 reviews
“My Birthday Treat!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 March 2017

I like the ambience of the resturant and the service of the staff. Food was nice I like what we can and they were really exquisite. It was really nice.

  • Visited March 2017
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co

Helpful?
Thank Julia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful food, professional staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 March 2017

Went there for dinner. Enjoyed the food, ambience and most importantly the professional Nato standard of staff. Service standards are impeccable.

  • Visited March 2017
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co

Helpful?
1 Thank Amedala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
15 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Elegant Fine Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 March 2017 via mobile

Exceeded my expectation. The restaurant is elegant, food is excellent and service is outstanding - discreetly attentive! Nice wine selection as well. We had a superb Smith Haut Lafitte 2008, which was reasonably priced.

Visited March 2017
Helpful?
1 Thank KLWineLover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Flutes also viewed

Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
 
Singapore, Singapore
 

Been to Flutes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing