We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice dessert”
3 of 5 bubbles Review of Flutes

Flutes
Ranked #37 of 10,497 Restaurants in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$100
Cuisines: European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Business meetings, Special Occasion Dining, Groups
Dining options: Brunch, Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, After-hours, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
_-_-_-_-_
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice dessert”
Reviewed 1 week ago

The cote de beouf was below average. The dessert was great.... The cote de beouf was really below average. The dessert was really great....

  • Visited April 2017
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co

Helpful?
Thank -_-_-_-_-
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

364 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    190
    128
    32
    9
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
84 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Tops in every department”
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The very lovely Jubilee Room is not only charming but brings in a calm and a sense of peace despite the restaurant being busy when we were there. Unhurried. Elegant and an atmosphere you just want to soak in
Service - warm friendly intelligent yet unobtrusive
Food - loved every morsel of our foie gras, beef and strangely tho I resisted the suggestion of truffle fries as a side I was the one whom the others had to fight. The green pea soup looked too green to start with but one spoonful and even the Colour seemed perfect. The fondant tartlet worked for me.

Visited April 2017
Helpful?
Thank palatespeak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Feedback”
Reviewed 1 week ago

Its a gathering event.. nice ambience and good service.. but the food is below our expectation for the price we paid. Dont think will go back again for food may just for chill out.

  • Visited April 2017
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co

Helpful?
Thank Ay132
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
15 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Ambience for a Meal”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Staff were polite and paid attention to detail, without being too intrusive. Food was promptly prepared and presented nicely.

  • Visited April 2017
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co

Helpful?
Thank culdado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Sunday Brunch”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I loved the elegance of the place, and the simplicity of the interior design which made my experience really relaxing.
The waiters and waitresses were very attentive to our needs

  • Visited April 2017
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co

Helpful?
Thank Lavencia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Flutes also viewed

Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
 
Singapore, Singapore
 

Been to Flutes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing