We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Taste buds satisfied ”
Review of Summer Pavilion

Summer Pavilion
Ranked #6 of 11,302 Restaurants in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Chinese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Breakfast
Neighbourhood: Marina Bay
Description: Serving Cantonese specialties and innovative modern presentations for lunch and dinner, Summer Pavilion provides an exquisite culinary experience amidst a picturesque garden.
Reviewed 15 March 2017 via mobile

What a great experience eating at this restaurant. The food was beautifully presented and goes without saying delicious cantonese food. We chose the chefs menu which was a good choice as it was our first time. I loved the modern twist on Chinese cuisine. Not disappointed. It was nice to meet the chef on our departure, nice touch to the end of a great evening. Definitely would go back

2  Thank Liz H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RitzCarltonSingapore, Manager at Summer Pavilion, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2017

Dear Liz H,

We appreciate that you've taken the time to share your wonderful experience at Summer Pavilion. I'm delighted to learn that that the presentation and flavours of the dishes exceeded your expectations, and look forward to welcoming you during your next visit.

Warm regards,
Gery Lee
Restaurant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (337)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

91 - 95 of 338 reviews

Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

Went there for birthday celebration for my mother. Service staff are very attentive and took notice that i'm a left-hander and swiftly make the necessary adjustment. Food are great, suits the taste of my family. Would definitely visit this place again.

3  Thank Eunice C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RitzCarltonSingapore, Manager at Summer Pavilion, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2017

Dear Eunice C,

Thank you for celebrating your mother's birthday with us. We're thrilled to learn that the food was to the liking of your family, and appreciate your compliments of the attention to detail displayed by our service staff.

We look forward to having you and your family celebrate many more special occasions at Summer Pavilion.

Warm regards,
Gery Lee
Restaurant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

Great ambience and service, of course good food served right in front of you. Ideal place for business and family gatherings.

2  Thank Rayner L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RitzCarltonSingapore, Manager at Summer Pavilion, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2017

Dear Rayner L,

Your appreciation of the ambience, food and service is truly encouraging to the team at Summer Pavilion. We look forward to assisting you in hosting your business meetings and family gatherings in the near future.

Warm regards,
Gery Lee
Restaurant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017

Food is very good, but not out of this world, but the ambience, the staff, and the decor make this place a must visit restaurant

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank plutoandrabbit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RitzCarltonSingapore, Manager at Summer Pavilion, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2017

Dear plutoandrabbit,

Thank you for your gift of feedback. We take great in providing the finest service for all our guests, and are glad to learn that the service rendered by our ladies and gentlemen and the interior design make Summer Pavilion a "must-visit" restaurant. Our culinary team continually strives to deliver quality food, and we would love to have you dine with us again in future.

Warm regards,
Gery Lee
Restaurant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2017 via mobile

An exceptional place with great food and even better device , went for lunch and had an awesome time

1  Thank Siddarth1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RitzCarltonSingapore, Manager at Summer Pavilion, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2017

Dear Siddarth1980,

Thank you for compliments about the food and service you enjoyed at Summer Pavilion, and warmly invite you to dine with us again soon.

Warm regards,
Gery Lee
Restaurant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Summer Pavilion also viewed

Singapore, Singapore
 
Singapore, Singapore
 

Been to Summer Pavilion? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing