We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food & drinks with awesome service!”
Review of El Tardeo

El Tardeo
Reserve with Chope
El Tardeo is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #294 of 14,048 Restaurants in Singapore
Price range: US$5 - US$45
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Central Area/City Area
Description: A new form of leisure combining good food, conversation, friendship and nightlife a term used to describe nightlife enjoyed in the afternoon and evening.
Reviewed 31 July 2018

First trip there and it won't be our last for sure. Totally enjoyed the service by their lovely and attentive staff. Food is great too at reasonable price!

They also treated me with a chocolate dessert and cocktails for my birthday!

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Matthew W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (163)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

7 - 11 of 163 reviews

Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

My husband and I enjoyed our first time in El Tardeo. We got two cocktails for free with 5 tapas ordered since they were having an event at the time. Their gin tonic is strong and good, their cocktails are good. Their service is great and the attendants were helpful and friendly.

Date of visit: April 2018
2  Thank maricarb2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018 via mobile

We had a dinner for 2 on Saturday evening.
Nice choice of tapas , good size, tasty.
Service friendly , efficient. Above average in Singapore.
Nice list of cocktails, the bar inside is very nice.
Cocktails are more expensive than usual : taste very good but presentation is a bit disappointing.
Extensive wine list.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank K1194IFdenisc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2018

Lighting was really dim and the bright candle light was a little overbearing. Food made up for everything :)

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
Thank culdados
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018

the ambiance is so sexy here. i think red black. food is also superb. luckily i came with friends who are regulars so they knew exactly what to order. i love spanish food. its so rich n tasty. definitely coming back for more.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
Thank Yvonne L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed El Tardeo also viewed

Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
 
Singapore, Singapore
 
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
 

Been to El Tardeo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing