We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Oasia Hotel Downtown, Singapore by Far East Hospitality
Ranked #24 of 319 Hotels in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 March 2017 via mobile

Had three overnight stays here until we went aboard the cruiseship: Celebrity Constellation.
Smiling employees. Great service.
Good location. Subway right outside. Walking distance to Chinatown and easy to fine local eating places. Extra bonus for Club room. There we had separate serving of savory snacks and delicious drink in the afternoon.
We come back at the next opportunity.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Cecilie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,238)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

464 - 468 of 1,238 reviews

Reviewed 16 March 2017

What a wonderful hotel. The Club room I stayed in was great. You have the club floor with a pool and chillout area, lots of seating and the club lounge where you can eat breakfast as well as getting soft/hot drinks throughout the day. I also took advantage of the laundry service which was great. The staff are attentive and the friendly. The position is good and transport links are close by. I would happily stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mandy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2017

Good Hotel, Close to MRT and where to eat or hang out. Love the total look and cleanliness. The bed is so comfy. I also love the lobby on the 12nd floor. Friendly staffs at every station in the hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank metaweep2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017 via mobile

Was assisted by the receptionist to check in. He offered a few alternatives of the rooms, but i have already tried most of it. Only that this time around, i booked the cheapest one. They were friendly, greeted my presence upon arrival. Lvl 1 concierge boys were nice too, smiled as well. Check in was at lvl 12. Before i went off from the desk, i had a request of late check out when booking it. And so he reconfirms my request and said, "Okay maybe i can give you up till 1pm for your late checkout request. If you wished longer, you can upgrade to the club lvl." (which i knew club check out is 4pm). So yeah all was smooth and professional. Keep it up!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Najibbie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

It's quite a fairly new hotel with lots of green surrounding. The reception is on level 12 overlooking a very cosy 'park' where you can chill. The pool area on the rooftop looks private and yet very inviting. Room is of good size and the reception staff is friendly, only comment is that the staff at breakfast may a little in terms of service.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank CharmayneChung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Singapore hotels
Joo Chiat
Hotel Indigo Singapore Katong
Hotel Indigo Singapore Katong
#13 of 319 in Singapore
405 reviews
Tiong Bahru
Wangz Hotel
Wangz Hotel
#11 of 319 in Singapore
1,277 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Oasia Hotel Downtown, Singapore by Far East Hospitality? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Oasia Hotel Downtown, Singapore by Far East Hospitality

Address: 100 Peck Seah Street Ps100, Singapore 079333, Singapore
Region: Singapore > Singapore
Hotel Style:
#24 Luxury Hotel in Singapore
Price Range: $218 - $414 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Oasia Hotel Downtown, Singapore by Far East Hospitality 4.5*
Number of rooms: 314
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Oasia Hotel Downtown, Singapore, a 27-storey designer business hotel, is the latest addition to Far East Hospitality’s expanding hospitality portfolio. Set against an urban landscape of concrete, steel and glass, the building stands out with a unique silhouette covered by a lush green facade that is a massive vertical garden. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA and Ctrip TA so you can book your Oasia Hotel Downtown, Singapore by Far East Hospitality reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oasia Hotel Downtown, Singapore By Far East Hospitality

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing