We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Oasia Hotel Downtown, Singapore by Far East Hospitality
Nearby Hotels
US$335
US$215
Panpacific.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$135
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Swissotel The Stamford Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$224
US$170
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Mandarin Orchard Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$196
US$153
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$137
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Marina Bay Sands(Singapore)
US$485
US$312
MarinaBaySands
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$135
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore(Singapore)
US$408
US$308
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Park Hotel Clarke Quay(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$98
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$104
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,527)
Filter reviews
1,527 results
Traveller rating
897
473
117
26
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
897
473
117
26
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclub roommarmalade pantrytanjong pagar mrt stationinfinity pooldowntown singaporewalking distance to chinatownreception areathe ground floorbusiness tripmobile phoneexcellent locationexcellent stayenjoyed my stayconvenient locationeasy accesschangi airportlate check
Filter
Updating list...
706 - 711 of 1,527 reviews
Reviewed 16 March 2017 via mobile

Had three overnight stays here until we went aboard the cruiseship: Celebrity Constellation.
Smiling employees. Great service.
Good location. Subway right outside. Walking distance to Chinatown and easy to fine local eating places. Extra bonus for Club room. There we had separate serving of savory snacks and delicious drink in the afternoon.
We come back at the next opportunity.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Cecilie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2017

What a wonderful hotel. The Club room I stayed in was great. You have the club floor with a pool and chillout area, lots of seating and the club lounge where you can eat breakfast as well as getting soft/hot drinks throughout the day. I also took advantage of the laundry service which was great. The staff are attentive and the friendly. The position is good and transport links are close by. I would happily stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mandy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2017

Good Hotel, Close to MRT and where to eat or hang out. Love the total look and cleanliness. The bed is so comfy. I also love the lobby on the 12nd floor. Friendly staffs at every station in the hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank metaweep2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017 via mobile

Was assisted by the receptionist to check in. He offered a few alternatives of the rooms, but i have already tried most of it. Only that this time around, i booked the cheapest one. They were friendly, greeted my presence upon arrival. Lvl 1 concierge boys were nice too, smiled as well. Check in was at lvl 12. Before i went off from the desk, i had a request of late check out when booking it. And so he reconfirms my request and said, "Okay maybe i can give you up till 1pm for your late checkout request. If you wished longer, you can upgrade to the club lvl." (which i knew club check out is 4pm). So yeah all was smooth and professional. Keep it up!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Najibbie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

It's quite a fairly new hotel with lots of green surrounding. The reception is on level 12 overlooking a very cosy 'park' where you can chill. The pool area on the rooftop looks private and yet very inviting. Room is of good size and the reception staff is friendly, only comment is that the staff at breakfast may a little in terms of service.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank CharmayneChung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews