We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“One of the best places to stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Oasia Hotel Downtown, Singapore by Far East Hospitality

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Oasia Hotel Downtown, Singapore by Far East Hospitality
Ranked #25 of 309 Hotels in Singapore
Houston, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“One of the best places to stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

This was our first trip to Singapore. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Everything was clean and well put together as far as amenities. Even the restaurant had delicious food that was convenient on a late night. We will definitely return.

  • Stayed March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

718 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    421
    217
    65
    11
    4
See reviews for
111
297
60
173
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Alesund, Norway
Level Contributor
28 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago NEW via mobile

Had three overnight stays here until we went aboard the cruiseship: Celebrity Constellation.
Smiling employees. Great service.
Good location. Subway right outside. Walking distance to Chinatown and easy to fine local eating places. Extra bonus for Club room. There we had separate serving of savory snacks and delicious drink in the afternoon.
We come back at the next opportunity.

Stayed February 2017, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Cecilie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alfreton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

What a wonderful hotel. The Club room I stayed in was great. You have the club floor with a pool and chillout area, lots of seating and the club lounge where you can eat breakfast as well as getting soft/hot drinks throughout the day. I also took advantage of the laundry service which was great. The staff are attentive and the friendly. The position is good and transport links are close by. I would happily stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2017, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Mandy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok, Thailand
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

Good Hotel, Close to MRT and where to eat or hang out. Love the total look and cleanliness. The bed is so comfy. I also love the lobby on the 12nd floor. Friendly staffs at every station in the hotel.

  • Stayed March 2017, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank metaweep2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Was assisted by the receptionist to check in. He offered a few alternatives of the rooms, but i have already tried most of it. Only that this time around, i booked the cheapest one. They were friendly, greeted my presence upon arrival. Lvl 1 concierge boys were nice too, smiled as well. Check in was at lvl 12. Before i went off from the desk, i had a request of late check out when booking it. And so he reconfirms my request and said, "Okay maybe i can give you up till 1pm for your late checkout request. If you wished longer, you can upgrade to the club lvl." (which i knew club check out is 4pm). So yeah all was smooth and professional. Keep it up!

Stayed March 2017, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Najibbie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Singapore hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Tiong Bahru
Wangz Hotel
Wangz Hotel
#11 of 309 in Singapore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,159 reviews
Joo Chiat
Hotel Indigo Singapore Katong
Hotel Indigo Singapore Katong
#14 of 309 in Singapore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 220 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Oasia Hotel Downtown, Singapore by Far East Hospitality? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Oasia Hotel Downtown, Singapore by Far East Hospitality

Property: Oasia Hotel Downtown, Singapore by Far East Hospitality
Address: 100 Peck Seah Street Ps100, Singapore 079333, Singapore
Region: Singapore > Singapore
Hotel Style:
#25 Luxury Hotel in Singapore
Price range (per night): $192 - $343
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Oasia Hotel Downtown, Singapore by Far East Hospitality 4.5*
Number of rooms: 314
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Oasia Hotel Downtown, Singapore, a 27-storey designer business hotel, is the latest addition to Far East Hospitality’s expanding hospitality portfolio. Set against an urban landscape of concrete, steel and glass, the building stands out with a unique silhouette covered by a lush green facade that is a massive vertical garden. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Oasia Hotel Downtown, Singapore by Far East Hospitality reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oasia Hotel Downtown, Singapore By Far East Hospitality

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing