We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
16 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Official SiteUS$223
Expedia.comUS$222
Hotels.comUS$222
Trip.comUS$223
PricelineUS$223
Lol.travelUS$266
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,474)
Filter reviews
3,474 results
Traveller rating
2,181
889
266
84
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,181
889
266
84
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviews club room marmalade pantry tanjong pagar downtown singapore mrt station club benefits infinity pool great staycation the ground floor service staff enjoyed my stay business trip late check pleasant stay convenient location selina xiao
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 3,474 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2022

This is my 2nd stay in their Club Room and I felt similarly well-served by their Club Lounge team like my first stay in end 2021 despite its visibly high occupancy rate post-Covid. Loved the Lounge environment and all day refreshments as well as the comfy room on the high floor with city view and the big and quiet pool which was exclusive to Club Room guests too!

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank HelenC4637
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 September 2022

The Oasia is always a good choice when going to Singapore. I have stayed at Novena as well as Downtown with my most recent visit being to the Downtown property. We stayed in the Club rooms which was well worth the extra money! The drinks you get in the evening make up for it alone given how expensive it is for a glass of wine in Singapore!! The breakfast was OK, nothing to write home about… I feel the Oasia is still trying to find its post COVID feet. Where breakfast used to be a buffet it is now a choice of 3 western options and 1 Asian… while they are fine you can’t customise which means you get less of what you want and bits that you don't really want still super small issue! The pool on level 21 is delightful and you are only sharing it with other Club Room guests which I would assume makes it a little less crowded??? The hotel is located in a great area, walking distance to Maxwells Food Centre and the Tanjung Pagar Hawkers Markets but also to Chinatown, Telok Ayer and many other excellent places within walking distance! For those areas outside of walking distance the MRT station is literally across the road! It could not be more simple!!
The staff are amazing at the Oasia also, while it is clear they are onboarding a few new staff members who are less polished they always were willing to help and had a smile on their face and offered a friendly wave! The Club Lounge manager (in the evening) was a delight she was very friendly and always checked in to see if you needed anything additional!
All in all I would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Singapore, I cannot wait to go back and can safely say when I do return to Singapore I will certainly be returning to Oasia Hotel Downtown.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Carolinamoon-Murph
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 September 2022

The location is nice and hotel room is clean. The only issue I face is the check in taking long time due to long queue and only have one staff assisting that time. Overall the hotel experience is good

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 02m68q7djas0gcff2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 September 2022

If you go to Singapore and you don’t know where to stay, don’t doubt! Go to Oasia. Location is great, rooms are great, amazing breakfasts and the staff is super efficient, smiley and welcoming. If I go back there, I’d definitely stay in this hotel again.

Date of stay: September 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MsArthena
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 September 2022

The hotel is very well located in Singapore with the very efficient MRT subway network across the road from the entrance.The rooms were immaculately clean and the bed was the comfiest I have ever slept in.The staff where very helpful with any queries that we had and made our stay most enjoyable

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank r6gq8fui65
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews