We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Premium Tours & Lodging Lyon
Ranked #14 of 507 Speciality Lodging in Santiago
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 March 2012

I was in Santiago several weeks ago and i found this site through the internet, It was a wonderful experience, the bed is perfect, cable tv, the bathroom clean and nice.
the services is a must.
The locations is probably the best part, in the middle of everything in Providencia district, for the price I just paid everything was perfect.
I was on my own and the facilities like micro wave, frigo, etc was enjoyable at any time. the balcon and the living room are very confortable.
I would like to visit santiago soon and come back to this nice apart-hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank maxthebigtraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
peflores, Public Relations Manager at Premium Tours & Lodging Lyon, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2012

Hi Max,

Thanks for your kind words. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you back in the near future.

Very best,

Premium Tours Lodging
PR Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (223)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

11 - 15 of 223 reviews

Reviewed 7 February 2012

What a pleasant surprise this flat proved to be! The room is clean and well furnished, equipped kitchen, friendly staff. But the big difference was the location: close to markets, exchange houses, department stores, restaurants and subway (this one is really close!!!). All this at an attractive price. I surely indicate this flat.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lillian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
peflores, Public Relations Manager at Premium Tours & Lodging Lyon, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2012

Hi Lilian,

Thanks for your comments. We appreciate the time you took to share your experience with the rest of the TripAdvisor users.

We hope to see you back in the near future.

Very best,

Premium Tours Lodging
PR Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank T C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Excelente Balcon, Cerca de Mall más grande de Santiago
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Veronica F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marisa379
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Santiago hotels
RQ Providencia
#60 of 202 in Santiago
715 reviews
RQ Santiago
#42 of 202 in Santiago
525 reviews
Providencia
NH Ciudad de Santiago
NH Ciudad de Santiago
#56 of 202 in Santiago
1,509 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Providencia
Ibis Santiago Providencia
Ibis Santiago Providencia
#71 of 202 in Santiago
4,089 reviews
Apart Hotel Cambiaso
#11 of 507 in Santiago
533 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premium Tours & Lodging Lyon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premium Tours & Lodging Lyon

Address: Av. Nueva Providencia 2170 | Providencia, Santiago 7500000, Chile
Region: Chile > Santiago Metropolitan Region > Santiago
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 507 Speciality Lodging in Santiago
Price Range: $103 - $224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premium Tours & Lodging Lyon 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fully furnished modern apartment in the heart of Santiago, just steps away from the Manuel Montt subway station. We also offer premium apartments in the beautiful coastal city of Viña del Mar, just an hour away from Santiago. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Booking.com so you can book your Premium Tours & Lodging Lyon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing