We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Heidelberg Haus Apart Hotel, Santiago, Chile”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Heidelberg Haus Apart Hotel
Ranked #80 of 204 Hotels in Santiago
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 January 2016

We arrived after 32 hours of flying to find a clean apartment, complete with microwave oven, electric kettle, dishes & utensils, and mini-refrigerator. There was no air-conditioning but a large fan kept us cool. We stayed in a one-bedroom, which was comfortable & pleasant but small. The bathroom is compact. The continental breakfast consisted of a variety of wholesome breads, crackers, cheese, meats, delicious local fruit, yogurt, juice, and coffee. Both reception and staff were very helpful and kind. This apart-hotel is located in Providencia, an upper-end suburb only 4 blocks away from a part of town with tourist services and high-end malls, but it is not in the heart of the tourist area.

Room Tip: First floor rooms can have a view of the street or look into houses next door.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank AdventuresSB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (235)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

12 - 16 of 235 reviews

Reviewed 25 November 2015

I have just returned home from a wonderful adventure in Chile and made the Heidelberg Haus Apart Hotel my home base as I stayed there on two separate occasional for a total of seven nights. The location is great as the hotel is in the middle of the Providencia neighbourhood and only four blocks from the Los Leones Metro station. It also very close so other amenities such as grocery stores and a shopping mall. The hotel is very comfortable, clean, quiet had a strong wifi signal, and the beds are uber comfortable. The apartment hotel rooms have a small living-room and kitchen where you can prepare your own meals. The staff are very friendly and helpful. This hotel apartment is the best value that I found in Santiago and I would not hesitate to stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Nomad827
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2015

Everything excellent. Personal very attentive. Continental breakfast with good variety. The rooms were kept super clean. Everything was in very good state. The bed was excellent and it was very quiet. I will definitely return!

Stayed: May 2015
Thank 112Maggi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2015

Lovely place, very clean and well fit out.

Staff are lovely and very helpful.

Breakfast was very good with variety, freshness and as it's buffet, you won't leave hungry.

The only complaint I have is the bathroom in our apartment (401) is tiny and the tiny shower bath was very hard to get out of because of it's location behind the toilet and the height of the step down. My 6'5" husband found it much too small and had to sit on the tiled hob to fit in.

Room Tip: Request a room on floors 1 or 2 as there is no elevator.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Whinnie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2015

Excellent hotel, great value for your money. Situated a little far from the center, however, compensates beautifully with the 2 rooms, the equipped kitchen and great staff. There is no elevator in the hotel.

Stayed: August 2015
1  Thank Victor M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Santiago hotels
Providencia
Ibis Santiago Providencia
Ibis Santiago Providencia
#69 of 204 in Santiago
4,143 reviews
Providencia
Apart Hotel Providencia
Apart Hotel Providencia
#94 of 204 in Santiago
164 reviews
Providencia
Hotel Bonaparte
Hotel Bonaparte
#67 of 204 in Santiago
482 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
WE Hotel
#113 of 204 in Santiago
96 reviews
Providencia
Eurotel Providencia
Eurotel Providencia
#82 of 204 in Santiago
444 reviews
Providencia
Reyall Hotel Boutique
Reyall Hotel Boutique
#83 of 204 in Santiago
126 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Heidelberg Haus Apart Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Heidelberg Haus Apart Hotel

Address: Los Nogales 843, Santiago 7510348, Chile
Phone Number:
Region: Chile > Santiago Metropolitan Region > Santiago > Providencia
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #80 of 204 Hotels in Santiago
Price Range: $95 - $125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Heidelberg Haus Apart Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of upscale quiet residential Providencia, Heidelberg Haus offers self-catering apartments with Wi-Fi in a quiet area of Santiago. Costanera Cente Shopping Mall, Latin America's largest mall, is 900 metres away.Our Apart Hotel offers the independent apartments with a unique style where each of them has a private Wi-Fi connection. Bright and spacious, excellence clean and soundproof, our apartments are decorated with wooden floors and modern furnishing. All of them have LCD cable TVs, central heating, phone line and the safe Kitchen zone, living and dining room are completely equipped. Sleeping room has a Queen size bed and spacious bathroom. Everyday the delicious breakfast is served in our quiet breakfast saloon. Breakfast is included in the room price. We offer the daily house and roomkeeping service, touristic informations, conference room rentals and private parking for free. This establishment is about 7 minutes walking from Los Leones metro station. Restaurants and bars of the Bellavista neighbourhood are only 15 minutes, as well as the city centre. The Heidelberg House is situated 15 minutes from the central bus Terminal by metro. The 24-hour front desk can secure airport shuttles. Arturo Merino Benitez Airport is 25 minutes away by car. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Heidelberg Haus Apart Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing