We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Heidelberg Haus Apart Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$119
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$166
US$159
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$131/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Park Plaza(Santiago)
US$96
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$173
US$153
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
US$82
ibis
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Che Lagarto Hostel Santiago(Santiago)(Great Value!)
US$79
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$274
US$245
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (260)
Filter reviews
260 results
Traveller rating
124
107
20
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
124
107
20
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsapartment hotelno elevatormetro stopliving roomair conditioningrooms are cleanenjoyed our staychilliplace to staywithin walking distancelucianoprovidencianeighborhoodandes
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 260 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2016

We´ve been there for a long weekend with my wife and loved it. The apartment we stayed looked very new, clean and comfortable and the staff was very careful. The location is definetly something to highlight, with malls and the metro just a few blocks away in the quiet neighborhood of Providencia (Santiago). We will definitely go back there!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DiegoCarod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2016

This apartment was very nice and comfortable, the staff were very helpful and pleasant, the size of the place was perfect.... a nice kitchen, lovely living area, very good ventilation, lots of light and windows, we will be back anytime and we recommend to couples. The only unpleasant experience was, at breakfast time, the lady was not helpful , she was abrupt knocking the crockery and making a lot of noise so we ended up taking the breakfast in a tray to our room to eat in peace.

Room Tip: All rooms are ok, if you have lots of luggage, you might prefer lower level's rooms
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Member16_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2016

Great value for money. You get a whole apartment, bedroom, living room and open kitchen. Clean and very comfortable. Friendly staff. Nice location, central but quiet. Good breakfast. Free wifi.

Would recommend it and will stay here again when in Santiago.

Its a smaller hotel, more like a guesthouse. There is no hotel bar, huge lobby, etc. you have breakfast in a small room downstairs with maybe 5 tables. Actually, you can get tea, water and fruits etc there any time of day. I think they have laundry too.

Room Tip: Higher rooms have a better view but there is no elevator in case you don't want to walk.
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bene5676
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2016

Heidelberg Haus is a silent situated , clean Guesthouse in Providencia ( a nice and safe region)and not far away from a hop on Hop off Bus station and a Metro Station! Very friendly Staff and very effective free WiFi is available! Costanera Mall can be reached by foot!

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Werner E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2016 via mobile

Have stayed here numerous times..love the neighborhood, the rooms are comfortable and not too many rooms causing congestion...customer service has been good and proffesional. Breakfast is good! Not fancy, but clean and well attended! Down side: no elevator up to the 4th floor, which is where we usually get assigned, not that the exercise is not good, but if you have forgotten something, its difficult to climb yet again..would stay again anyway..enjoy it!

Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Rachel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews