We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best kept secret”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Heidelberg Haus Apart Hotel
Ranked #79 of 202 Hotels in Santiago
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 December 2016

I have stayed at this apart hotel several times in the last 3 years. It is conveniently located in a quiet residential area within walking distance from Providencia's metro and stores. The rooms are clean and modern with their own living room and small kitchenette area. The breakfast is plentiful and included in daily rate. The staff is friendly and helpful. Overall an excellent choice and value.

Room Tip: All rooms are good. No elevator available (4 stories high)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Morris_US
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luciano T, Gerente at Heidelberg Haus Apart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2016

Dear Mr. Morris,
Thanks for your kindly words. We are glad that you have had good stays in our apart hotel. We hope to see you soon around here. Merry Christmas and a happy new year.
Best Regards,
Luciano Tagle (Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (224)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 224 reviews

Reviewed 12 October 2016

We´ve been there for a long weekend with my wife and loved it. The apartment we stayed looked very new, clean and comfortable and the staff was very careful. The location is definetly something to highlight, with malls and the metro just a few blocks away in the quiet neighborhood of Providencia (Santiago). We will definitely go back there!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DiegoCarod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2016

This apartment was very nice and comfortable, the staff were very helpful and pleasant, the size of the place was perfect.... a nice kitchen, lovely living area, very good ventilation, lots of light and windows, we will be back anytime and we recommend to couples. The only unpleasant experience was, at breakfast time, the lady was not helpful , she was abrupt knocking the crockery and making a lot of noise so we ended up taking the breakfast in a tray to our room to eat in peace.

Room Tip: All rooms are ok, if you have lots of luggage, you might prefer lower level's rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Member16_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2016

Great value for money. You get a whole apartment, bedroom, living room and open kitchen. Clean and very comfortable. Friendly staff. Nice location, central but quiet. Good breakfast. Free wifi.

Would recommend it and will stay here again when in Santiago.

Its a smaller hotel, more like a guesthouse. There is no hotel bar, huge lobby, etc. you have breakfast in a small room downstairs with maybe 5 tables. Actually, you can get tea, water and fruits etc there any time of day. I think they have laundry too.

Room Tip: Higher rooms have a better view but there is no elevator in case you don't want to walk.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bene5676
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2016

Heidelberg Haus is a silent situated , clean Guesthouse in Providencia ( a nice and safe region)and not far away from a hop on Hop off Bus station and a Metro Station! Very friendly Staff and very effective free WiFi is available! Costanera Mall can be reached by foot!

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Werner E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Santiago hotels
Providencia
Ibis Santiago Providencia
Ibis Santiago Providencia
#70 of 202 in Santiago
4,085 reviews
Providencia
Presidente Edificio Santiago
Presidente Edificio Santiago
#108 of 202 in Santiago
113 reviews
Providencia
Reyall Hotel Boutique
Reyall Hotel Boutique
#87 of 202 in Santiago
119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Providencia
Hotel Bonaparte
Hotel Bonaparte
#65 of 202 in Santiago
474 reviews
Providencia
Eurotel Providencia
Eurotel Providencia
#77 of 202 in Santiago
438 reviews
Providencia
Los Espanoles Hotel
Los Espanoles Hotel
#89 of 202 in Santiago
212 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Heidelberg Haus Apart Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Heidelberg Haus Apart Hotel

Address: Los Nogales 843, Santiago 7510348, Chile
Phone Number:
Region: Chile > Santiago Metropolitan Region > Santiago > Providencia
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #79 of 202 Hotels in Santiago
Price Range: $100 - $126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Heidelberg Haus Apart Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of upscale quiet residential Providencia, Heidelberg Haus offers self-catering apartments with Wi-Fi in a quiet area of Santiago. Costanera Cente Shopping Mall, Latin America's largest mall, is 900 metres away.Our Apart Hotel offers the independent apartments with a unique style where each of them has a private Wi-Fi connection. Bright and spacious, excellence clean and soundproof, our apartments are decorated with wooden floors and modern furnishing. All of them have LCD cable TVs, central heating, phone line and the safe Kitchen zone, living and dining room are completely equipped. Sleeping room has a Queen size bed and spacious bathroom. Everyday the delicious breakfast is served in our quiet breakfast saloon. Breakfast is included in the room price. We offer the daily house and roomkeeping service, touristic informations, conference room rentals and private parking for free. This establishment is about 7 minutes walking from Los Leones metro station. Restaurants and bars of the Bellavista neighbourhood are only 15 minutes, as well as the city centre. The Heidelberg House is situated 15 minutes from the central bus Terminal by metro. The 24-hour front desk can secure airport shuttles. Arturo Merino Benitez Airport is 25 minutes away by car. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Heidelberg Haus Apart Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing