We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$225
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Tierra Viva Cusco Centro(Cusco)
US$122
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$148
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$110
US$85
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Cusco Packers Hostel(Cusco)(Great Value!)
US$33
US$18
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$108
US$89
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (541)
Filter reviews
542 results
Traveller rating
50
186
225
64
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
186
225
64
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslares trekbudget hotellaundry servicecomfortable hotelcouple of nightsfew blocksatrium
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 542 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2017 via mobile

Friendly and efficient staff. Nice breakfast. Very clean and well vented rooms. The wifi is of variable quality, first room we stayed in did not have service so we had to go down to the reception. Second time we were there our room had excellent wifi connection. But there the toilet did not flush properly.
But all in all I would recommend this as a nice 3star hotel.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Kristin Weidema... W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017

Stayed here as part of a G Adventures tour doing the Inca trail. It's a nice 3 star hotel in a good location in town which is relatively quiet at night but get a higher room if you can as that does help with the early morning noise.

Breakfast was included in the tour and it was fine with some good gluten free options. We paid extra for scrambled eggs which is a good GF staple. Both the breakfast area and the atrium area where they have some tables is a nice place to sit.

All up, neat and clean with helpful staff on the front desk.

Room Tip: Get a room on a high floor if possible - less noise.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017 via mobile

We stayed as part of a G Adventures trip and were caught up in some political issues upon arrival which meant all roads into Cusco were closed so we got off the plane from Lima and walked to Prisma Hotel.
The staff were very accommodating and helpful, the room very clean and the bathroom was absolutely spotless. The water pressure was terrific and we liked our stay here. It was quiet - which was a blessing considering we were adjusting to the altitude.
The breakfast wasn't great and the options weren't replenished enough but it was edible.

As a side note - if you need medicine, turn left as you leave the hotel and use the pharmacy at the top of the road on the right hand corner. The service in there is phenomenal and they speak excellent English. Infinitely better than the branded one on the right hand corner.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
3  Thank awt4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2017

The showers were hot and nice. Location was good. Little shop on the main level for the basics (water candy etc) Really nice staff let me check out very late as I had an emergency. thank you to the staff at Prisma! <3

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gipet82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2017

The hotel is in a great location for exploring Cusco, it's a short walk to good restaurants. The rooms could use some updating but they are very clean. The staff at the front desk and in the restaurant were very helpful. The breakfast that is included is amazing lots of different options. We also had dinner at the hotel and it was fantastic.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LorYou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews