We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$87
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$132
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$142/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Tierra Viva Cusco Centro(Cusco)
US$119
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$110
US$85
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Cusco Packers Hostel(Cusco)(Great Value!)
US$33
US$18
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$20/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (682)
Filter reviews
682 results
Traveller rating
460
149
54
12
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
460
149
54
12
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspurple hazemachu picchuthe main squarecovered courtyardpacked breakfastthree nightscentral courtyardlovely hotelstaff was very friendly and helpfullocation is greati highly recommend this hotelcoca teafew minutes walkpisco sourssacred valleyvisiting cuscoinca trail
Filter
Updating list...
215 - 220 of 682 reviews
Reviewed 9 December 2014

Your typical boutique hotel with a nice artsy character. its conviently located walking distance to the town highlights shopping and restaurants. They have staff on call 24/7 and a decent breakfast that was included with a small spread and an option of eggs prepared to your liking. They do have a restaurant there but I never saw anyone there so I did not try it. My room was small but they do have larger ones but since I booked through an agency i probably got a lower rate room. I was not overly impressed but was satisfied with my stay.

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank worldtraveler92860
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndeanWingsBH, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Andean Wings Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2014

Beloved friends,

Thank you very much for your comments, this will help us to improve more our service and give you a better experience every time, as we are a historical house each of our rooms are different in style and charming, our suites are much bigger but all of them, standar and superior rooms, are equiped with the same comfort.

With our best regards and whishing you a happy new year 2015!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2014

This is a super nice, beautiful, and charming place with a great location. The service is some of the best that I have seen. They serve an excellent breakfast as well. I would stay here again if I ever visited again.

Room Tip: Seems like all would be good..a bit small in out twin room, but quaint and peaceful.
  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank imadork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2014

Friendly, professional staff, charming rooms, best location and wonderful breakfast! An oasis in the middle of Cusco, we absolutely loved it and would highly recommend it. Great for couples and honeymoon, but maybe not for you if you have a large family with small children.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Joyce B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2014

Very sweet hotel -
Nice Interior, rooms. The checkin experience was weird - we had to wait ~40 mins as there were others ahead and there weren't enough staff to expedite checkin. We had a booked tour and so waiting was unexpected and slightly stressful. HOWEVER ... Staff were super friendly and willing to help.

  • Stayed: November 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JimRDav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndeanWingsBH, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Andean Wings Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2014

Dear friends,

Thank you very much for your comments, those are very valuable for us as we can identify low points and improve our service even more.

Regarding your comments we want to apologies for the stress you may felt during your check in, as you know we are a small hotel and our goal is always to give a personalized service, that is why the check in is more a kind of a small tour in the hotel and in your room, this is a very different and special way to welcome to our guests, we want to assure that they received all the important information and services that Andean Wings can offer, of course in the less time possible.

That day the personal was very occupied because all the arrivals to attend and unfortunately it affects your registration and check in delaying it more than a conventional time so there is nothing to do more than offered our sincere apologies for the inconvenience and stress it may cause to you.

Finally thank you very much for the comments you make for our staff, they are happy and glad to help and make your stay even much better.

With our Kindest Regards…

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2014

Friendly & accommodating staff. Breakfast time was great in the patio. Staff is always very willing to help whenever they can. Rooms are very comfortable and unique. Walking distance to shopping, parks and landmarks. I'd be glad to stay there again.

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JN_HTexas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews