We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow!”
Review of Green Point

Green Point
Ranked #8 of 1,114 Restaurants in Cusco
Price range: US$8 - US$20
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Is our dream for peace in this world full of suffering and pain, we have faith that this small step we will teach and show the truth about our little brothers ANIMALS. Our fight is full of love and hope, begins by providing forms and ways of finding food choices without products from animal origin and in the same way helping organic farmers, creating new sources of market. There is hope for animal liberation and teach people how to help get past their wall of denial and manifest their latent compassion. To succeed in our interactions with others, we must be rooted in empathy and understanding, working with and for motivations, fears, desires, and shortcomings of a person. Instead of approaching with a "fighting" mindset, which necessarily makes people defensive and closed to new ideas, we should provide people information that they can digest on their own time and act upon at a sustainable pace, only then will be a real progress to be made.
Reviewed 10 April 2022

Incredible food and splendid service from our server Antonio, he took the time to help us pick the best items from the menu and described each dish we ordered in immaculate detail. The food was amazing with powerful flavors and unparalleled presentation. I will be coming here twice a day for the next week.

Date of visit: April 2022
Thank F2875HUmichaelr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (3,247)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

142 - 146 of 3,249 reviews

Reviewed 9 April 2022 via mobile

Amazing ambiance! Our server Antonio was super helpful in explaining the dishes. He also spoke very good English! Which is a plus! 10/10 recommend

Date of visit: April 2022
Thank Scarlet V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 April 2022 via mobile

Beautiful atmosphere. The presentation of all the food is amazing. Food was delicious. Our waiter Antonio was helpful and so friendly. Will definitely be back! Great place in Cusco!

Date of visit: April 2022
Thank Sarah G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 April 2022

We actually enjoyed this place so much we went twice! Seyda and Gabriel were both great servers (even recognized us when we came back), they always check in about allergies and are super friendly. The ravioli and ramen were our favorite dishes!

Date of visit: April 2022
Thank N3893VKisabelc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 April 2022

It's been long since I had such good food. The menu for 25s is completely worth it, it's so rich and you can really taste the quality. Oleg, my waiter, was so kind and engaged too. I'll definitely be back, full recommendations!

Date of visit: April 2022
Thank Leona K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Green Point also viewed

Cusco, Cusco Region
 

Been to Green Point? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.