We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Viktoria
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Nobel(Tirana)(Great Value!)
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Baron(Tirana)(Great Value!)
US$32
US$26
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Theranda Hotel(Tirana)
US$59
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
US$47
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$94
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$100
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jolly Hotel(Tirana)(Great Value!)
US$39
US$38
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
27
14
6
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
14
6
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2014

I spent a night in Hotel Viktoria. The staff were very welcoming and the room really large, clean, bright and with a wonderful view. It is very convenient for a visit to the city centre of Tirana. The restaurant both for the evening meal and next day for breakfast was good and value for money.

I will stay again when next in Tirana.

Although I am British, I live in France so it was interesting to see a very modern Carrefour Shopping Mall nearby. The staff spoke perfect English but no French.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Chris W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Ahhh, really miss Albania & Hotel Viktoria Tirana :) for anyone who is traveling to Tirana, Hotel V is the place to be great & helpful staff, great food, comfortable & hygienic rooms just 1 mins walk from bus station and 10 mins drive to city center. Hotel Viktoria is the place to be when visiting Tirana, Albania. This is my personal experience which I felt for the past 4 years whenever I visit Albania I always choose to stay in Hotel Viktoria :) Thanks to all, I know I have a family when I visit Albania because it always feels like home there :D

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mohammed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2014

The hotel is very clean, the double room was of normal size and the bath room was in a very good and modern condition. Especially the staff was extremely friendly. Two of them working in the morning spoke excellent English and were very helpful in solving all my problems of my trip.
The transport service offered by the hotel to the airport was of a reasonable price (cheaper than a normal taxi) and very comfortable for me.
15 walking minutes (5 minutes by car) away is a brand new shopping mall "Tirana East Gate Shopping Mall" with
many stores, restaurants, a cinema complex and a big Carrefour supermarket. The movies are in English language and the tickets cost around 5,00 Euros.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Traveler o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2013

I always stay here when I visit Tirana. The staff is great, the location is nice and quiet, close to Eastgate Mall. Very good lodging for the price. Road to the hotel is under construction, but if you drive towards Elbassen from the airport, and then go to hotel, road is much better.

Room Tip: Ask for the ride from the airport. Mr. Patrick, the owner, will usually pick you up himself.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank bamafredmda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2013

It wasn't difficult to find the hotel. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Hotel Viktoria was clean, comfortable and has a good view. The breakfast menu was enough rich and tasty. We would love to stay here for our next trip in Albania.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mustafa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews