We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Viktoria
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hotel Baron(Tirana)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Eklips(Tirana)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
New W Hotel(Tirana)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
27
14
6
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
14
6
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 10 November 2015

Good: Price, staff attitude, parking lot
Not-so-good: WiFi, slightly smelly bathroom
Visitors should be prepared to look for restaurants. In my experience there were none save for some cafes and sandwich bars in the vicinity.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tuareg1333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2015

This hotel is a bit away from the city center, get ready to pay for a taxi ride if you are planning to stay here. The good thing is, taxi prices weren't THAT expensive 8000LEK (less than 10€.) Staff were amazing, helpful. Hotel was clean and quiet. I'd definitely stay here.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bedi E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2015 via mobile

Perfect place to rest outside the city. Nice views of the mountains and very nice and friendly staff. The prices are very good and the rooms a perfect clean. The restaurant is nice with good prices.
I recommend this 3 stars hotel if you are around Tirana.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled solo
Thank Francesc Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2014

We spent a week at the Viktoria and found the staff extremely friendly and welcoming. Everything is very clean and comfy. Good restaurants are nearby. The bus is very close, cheap and runs often, either to the local shopping Centre (1.5km away) or to the city Centre which takes 10 to 15mins. Very good value for money. We would love to stay again.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sue_9_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2014

I spent a night in Hotel Viktoria. The staff were very welcoming and the room really large, clean, bright and with a wonderful view. It is very convenient for a visit to the city centre of Tirana. The restaurant both for the evening meal and next day for breakfast was good and value for money.

I will stay again when next in Tirana.

Although I am British, I live in France so it was interesting to see a very modern Carrefour Shopping Mall nearby. The staff spoke perfect English but no French.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Chris W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews