We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (143)
Filter reviews
143 results
Traveller rating
97
35
7
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
97
35
7
0
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews clean rooms excellent hotel coverage lobby location breakfast belarus sauna wifi city
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 143 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2018 via mobile

I stayed in 3 different hotels in Minsk. This was by far the best. Clean and modern, attractive, everything worked, good location. The reception staff were helpful and polite. The guys on the door deserve particular credit. They seemed happy to step in and help reception with any problem or query, and went out of their way to help.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SG688
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ButaBoutiqueHotel, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Boutique Hotel Buta, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2018

Dear S G!
Thank you for staying at Boutique Hotel Buta and taking the time to send us your comments. We are so glad you found our hotel comfortable for your stay.
We are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future.
Best wishes!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

Overall an excellent hotel. Very very clean with great rooms. It was a single night stay but couldn’t have been happier. The hotel is very high class with excellent finishing touches. Would recommend here based on location and style

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank pauldI2153SI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ButaBoutiqueHotel, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Boutique Hotel Buta, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2018

Dear Paul!
Thank you very much for staying with us at Boutique Hotel Buta!
Thank you for sharing your comments about experience with us.
Great to hear that you have enjoyed excellent service throughout your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you again.
Regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018 via mobile

Boutique hotel in the center of Minsk!
Walking distance to the old town filled with restaurants and bars, and all other entertainment related places.
Excellent breakfast, sauna and small indoor pool to get refreshed, and great Wi-Fi coverage.
Very spacious rooms fully equipped for a day or month stay...

Definitely coming back again!!!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 26y4u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ButaBoutiqueHotel, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Boutique Hotel Buta, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2018

Dear Wissam,
First of all thank you for choosing Boutique Hotel Buta for your stay and leaving a positive review. We are so delighted to know that you fully experienced and enjoyed the quality services provided at our hotel and appreciated it according to its merits. It will be a true honor to welcome you back at Boutique hotel Buta on your next stay!
Regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018

The hotel was ideal for the start of our trip to Minsk and Belarus. We came early before joining our tour group and opted to stay here instead of the tour hotel. I'm glad we did. It was a perfect beginning of our trip as we were disappointed with the tour hotel, even though it was more centrally located, it lacked the service and cleanliness of the Boutique Hotel Buta.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank seasontotravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ButaBoutiqueHotel, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Boutique Hotel Buta, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2018

Dear seasontotravel,
Thank you for staying at Boutique Hotel Buta and taking the time to send us your comments.
We’re truly happy to learn that you liked our amenities and had comfortable stay with us.
We hope to see you again.
Best wishes!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018 via mobile

Very nice surprise in the center of Minsk. A combination of nice designed rooms in a delightful hotel, with all you need inside. Just out of the door you are near to everything. Rooms are a bit small, but very nice and clean, you will enjoy the stay ok such a nice place to sleep. Bathroom is fantastic.
Suggested.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank amanuense2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ButaBoutiqueHotel, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Boutique Hotel Buta, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2018

Dear amanuense2015,
Thank You very much for staying with us at Boutique Hotel Buta!
We are delighted to get Your feedback and Your comments, this is extremely important to all of us.
We’re truly happy to learn that You liked our amenities and You had comfortable stay with us.
We do hope You will be choosing Boutique Hotel Buta again.
Kind regards,
Booking department.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews