We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (500)
Filter reviews
500 results
Traveller rating
296
156
39
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
296
156
39
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews railway station free breakfast excellent place to stay short cut better than average hotel area underground walkway wrong side eu countries hand wash hot items metro line desk and chair green beans excellent wifi minute walk city centre
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 500 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2018 via mobile

The hotel building is new and is located one hour drive from airport.
Rooms are spacious, comfortable and well designed.
Hotel have 24*7 coffee shop but kitchen closes at 10:30 PM.
Staff is well trained & always there to help you.
We stayed for one night but I would recommend this hotel if you are planning to visit Minsk.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 289maneeshp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Greta hotel, conveniently located, train station, shopping walking distance.
Goof breakfast. Stayed for 7 days, no complaints on housekeeping. All very efficiently handled.
Very friendly & welcoming staff. Hotel Taxi service is very efficient & reasonable charges.
My SPECIAL THANKS to my friends at the front desk Konstantin & Alexi for all the help they provided.
For me no other option in Minsk except Hampton by Hilton.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank GireeshSJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

Great hotel in convenient location near buses and subway. Easy access to shopping. Great breakfast buffet and comfortable bed. Staff was helpful providing directions. Easy to use Uber to get around city.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank seeknsoul2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juliana D, Управляющий at Hampton by Hilton Minsk City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Dear Guest.,
Thank you for your recent stay with us. Whenever you’re ready to plan your next weekend getaway,business trip or summer vacation,
we will make it one to remember.
Hope to see you soon)
Juliana D. GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018

Good stay here. Excellent price for a quick overnight stopover. The hotel is on the other side of the train station from the city sights and they are working on the adjacent bus station so a short walk is required.
The room was clean and contained everything that was needed. Breakfast was ok for the price that was paid for the room.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dadisnest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juliana D, General Manager at Hampton by Hilton Minsk City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your recent stay with us & for taking the time to write the response.
The Team hope to see you soon again!
Juliana. D, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018

If you are looking for an affordable option by Hilton brand that is the way to go. Rooms are basic but clean with nice big shower and the shower has big bottles with shampoo, soaps, and conditioner so you will never run out. The Hotel does not have this WOW view although if your room is high enough you could see Minsk Gate.
The breakfast is very basic but satisfying and the staff who work at the restaurant are invisible and fast. They really are doing a good job keeping the place clean and ready for the next customer since it could get very busy between 9AM and 11AM. Also I would recommend the salad "Belarus".
The front desk was very welcoming and pleasant.
The location is not the best you could choose from Hilton brands in Minsk, but it is not a huge problem since Uber in Belarus is wicked cheap. The closes mall is "Galileo" that have few good dining options besides the food court.
One thing i would recommend is having a shower curtains. The water just sprinkles all around the floor.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank RomanF380
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juliana D, Управляющий at Hampton by Hilton Minsk City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Dear Roman,
We were honored and thankful for the opportunity to welcome you In Minsk!
Hampton by Hampton Team thanks you for such an informative review in which you describe all our advantages. It's great to realize that we were able to meet all your expectations and satisfy all your wishes))

Your friends at Hampton hope to see you soon!
Juliana D. GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews