We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Traventuria
from US$29.62
More Info
from US$53.31
More Info
from US$35.54
More Info
from US$114.91
More Info
Reviews (1,245)
Filter reviews
1,245 results
Traveller rating
1,001
177
42
12
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,001
177
42
12
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rila monastery and boyana church rila lakes martin driver bulgaria trek route
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 1,245 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2021 via mobile

Very Cool trekking tour, the lakes are located in the beautiful national park. The tour guide, Todo, was so great, nice and help us to enjoy very much the day! Also the monastery was very interesting .
I suggest it very much!

Thank Mauro M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnniePaykova, Guest Relations Manager at Traventuria, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2021

Dear Mauro,
It's a pleasure for us to read your feedback! Todor will be also very happy to know you enjoyed the time with him! Thank you for sharing your review of our services! Our team is looking forward to seeing you again!
Best regards,
Annie Paykova

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2021 via mobile

Great overall experience. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and so nice. The locations were excellent and I was able to learn so much about Bulgarian history. Would highly recommend.

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank 130ahadb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnniePaykova, Guest Relations Manager at Traventuria, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2021

Hello Ahad,
Thank you for the review! We are incredibly happy that you enjoyed your time with our team in Bulgaria! Lubo, your guide, was very enthusiastic to hear your feedback! Hope to see you again!
Best regards,
Annie Paykova
Traventuria Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2021 via mobile

Had a great trip with Lubo my guide would highly recommend this trip Lubo was very knowledgeable and all around great guy to have as my guide would have no hesitation in booking with Traventuria again when I’m in Bulgaria :)

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank Jlowery180
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnniePaykova, Guest Relations Manager at Traventuria, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2021

Dear Jack,
Our team really appreciates your feedback and recommendation! We were really excited to read it! I hope you will have many other possibilities to see more of Bulgaria and you can always rely on us about that! Looking forward to many new and challenging trips!
Best regards,
Annie Paykova

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2021 via mobile

Great trip
Quite educational , pleasant tour guide. Patient & punctual as well as professional. Would recommend to family & friends

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Lukana8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnniePaykova, Guest Relations Manager at Traventuria, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2021

Dear customer,
Thank you for your recommendations! Looking forward to hosting you in Bulgaria again!
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2021

I had the tour with Martin. He was informative, friendly, communicates clearly and gave enough info which made the tour more interesting. I did enjoy having the tour with him!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Ibrahim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnniePaykova, Guest Relations Manager at Traventuria, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2021

Hello Ibrahim,
Thank you for sharing your feedback about the tour with Martin! Our team is working hard to bring back everything to normal since COVID had a really huge imapct on our bussiness! And that's why we are so happy to read your review! We are looking forward to another trip with you!
Stay safe!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews