We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Traventuria - Day Tours
from US$23.97
More Info
from US$53.93
More Info
from US$35.95
More Info
from US$47.94
More Info
Reviews (1,232)
Filter reviews
1,232 results
Traveller rating
989
176
42
12
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
989
176
42
12
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rila monastery and boyana church rila lakes martin driver bulgaria trek route
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 1,232 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2021

The whole trip was amazing but our guide Martin was simply fantastic! Really making the most out of this tour, great sense of humour, deep and insightful explanations...
100% Recommended!

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank anagR7533HD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnniePaykova, Guest Relations Manager at Traventuria - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2021

Hello again,
Thank you for your feedback! Is very much appreciated!
Safe travels,
Annie Paykova

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2021 via mobile

Thank you so much for a wonderful tour with the best guide Todo!
Amazing experience, beautiful lakes, communication. Todo told us a lot of interesting things, helped us in everything, advised and supported us when our company was totally exhausted))
But we made it to the top of the mountain and we are very happy!!!

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank R9531MN_
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnniePaykova, Guest Relations Manager at Traventuria - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2021

Dear customer,
Thank you for your review! Sharing your experience with others on TripAdvisor is really important for us. We highly value the time you have taken to rate our service! Thank you once again!
Looking forward to other great trips!
Best regards,
Annie Paykova

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2021

Highlight of my trip to Bulgaria!  Excellent tour. I  absolutely loved doing this tour and would recommend it to ANYONE who wants to do an experience in Plovdiv. My Guide Lubomir petkashev was friendly, informative and extremely educative not only about the history of Bulgaria but also about the different local foods and bulgarian traditions. Plovdiv is the one most beautiful city in bulgaria. I would highly recommend this tour over others because lubomir has recommended food/places that otherwise i  would have missed. Thank you again !

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank sandeep b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnniePaykova, Guest Relations Manager at Traventuria - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2021

Dear Sandeep,
Thank you for choosing Traventuria to explore Bulgarian beauty! We are looking forward to meeting you again!
Safe travels,
Annie Paykova

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2021 via mobile

Very Cool trekking tour, the lakes are located in the beautiful national park. The tour guide, Todo, was so great, nice and help us to enjoy very much the day! Also the monastery was very interesting .
I suggest it very much!

Thank Mauro M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnniePaykova, Guest Relations Manager at Traventuria - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2021

Dear Mauro,
It's a pleasure for us to read your feedback! Todor will be also very happy to know you enjoyed the time with him! Thank you for sharing your review of our services! Our team is looking forward to seeing you again!
Best regards,
Annie Paykova

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2021 via mobile

Great overall experience. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and so nice. The locations were excellent and I was able to learn so much about Bulgarian history. Would highly recommend.

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank 130ahadb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnniePaykova, Guest Relations Manager at Traventuria - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2021

Hello Ahad,
Thank you for the review! We are incredibly happy that you enjoyed your time with our team in Bulgaria! Lubo, your guide, was very enthusiastic to hear your feedback! Hope to see you again!
Best regards,
Annie Paykova
Traventuria Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews