We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Traventuria - Day Tours
from US$23.97
More Info
from US$53.93
More Info
from US$35.95
More Info
from US$47.94
More Info
Reviews (1,232)
Filter reviews
1,232 results
Traveller rating
989
176
42
12
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
989
176
42
12
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rila monastery and boyana church rila lakes martin driver bulgaria trek route
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 1,232 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2021 via mobile

This excursion is perfect for people who don’t want to rent a car. The guide are so kind and understanding even of my boyfriend looses his phone on the lift ! The seven lake are just so amazing and we where able to swim, it was so cool !
Thank you very much for this experience, I warmly recommend it !

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank J6878FMclarag
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TraventuriaAdmin, Guest Relations Manager at Traventuria - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Clara!

Thank you for your great review of our services! We are really glad that the tour met your expectations!
Safe travels,

Maria Kamenova

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2021

Amazing experience with Martin, the best guide we could find. We started with a tour in the center of the city, Martin knows everything about the history. Then we had an amazing dinner in a restaurant with typical bulgarian food and we enjoyed typical bulgarian dance show.
I recommend it!

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank ermesrinaldini
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnniePaykova, Guest Relations Manager at Traventuria - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2021

Hey Ermes,
Thank you so much for valuing the work of our team and especially of our amazing guide Martin! We are really happy that you enjoyed the night!
Looking forward to hosting you again!
Safe travels!
Annie Paykova

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2021 via mobile

The lakes where awesome and the guide was great and really kind!! I really enoyed it. Monastary was also nice and i had a great group

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank P7545FYmelissas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TraventuriaAdmin, Guest Relations Manager at Traventuria - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2021

Dear friend,
Thank you for your great review of our services! We are really glad that the tour met your expectations!
Safe travels,
Annie Paykova

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2021 via mobile

Amazing experience! Our guide Todor was really kind, enthusiastic and he would willingly answer to all our questions. We weren’t such a big group, therefore we had the opportunity to really get in touch with each other. Boyana Church is a little gem and the Rila Monastery is breathtaking. Todor gave us a gift: a little hiking path to the Ivan Rilski’s cave. We really enjoyed our time and we recommend it to all of you! Thank you, Todor :)

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank baccicello
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnniePaykova, Guest Relations Manager at Traventuria - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2021

Hello,
I will surely let Todor know how amazed you were with him! Thank you so much for sharing feedback for your experience with our community on Tripadvisor!
Looking forward to hosting you again!
Safe travels,
Annie Paykova

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2021 via mobile

The nature was truly perfect, but more important was someone who stood next to you, explained things clearly with love and interest, we had a lot of conversations with metodiy petrov, he bonded the whole group together and i feel like im gonna travel again.

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank phurtskhva_2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnniePaykova, Guest Relations Manager at Traventuria - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2021

Hello,
Thank you so much for your review! One of the most amazing parts of our job is injecting others with the wanderlust we have! Our entire team is really joyful because of your review! Thank you once again!
Safe travels,
Annie Paykova

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews