We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveller rating
59
42
11
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
59
42
11
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city centre the rooms were nice free parking big bathroom amazing hotel lower town modern hotel short stay yogurt recommend this hotel spa tram reception signal wifi ac desk
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 115 reviews
Reviewed 16 January 2018

Crashed here late one night, free parking, helpful reception staff, nice modern room, quiet, with all that it takes, including good bed, wifi, tv. Breakfast rather poor, below the hotel standard, slow on refill. Don't know about location. Would come again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ohlnielsen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

The hotel was overall good, modern rooms, comfortable, good standard. Unfortunately, the spa and the gym were both closed (ok, I happened to be there just the wrong day...). The breakfast is good. The rooms are climatized and clean.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Annette B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

I stayed here for a night in August with two of my nieces. I chose it based on reviews and amenities. Pulling up in front of the hotel after dark, I was not quite sure of the neighborhood or if I had made a good choice. The people at the front desk could not have been nicer. As previously stated, we arrived a bit late and the hotel restaurant was getting ready to close. The front desk asked them to stay open for us and they did. They prepared three delicious dinners for us and delivered them to our room. The rooms were nice, clean, and comfortable. It was a short stay but definitely a very positive one!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank karen k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile

It's a very nice hotel with a friendly staff ! There is a little gym, you have to ask the staff to open it for you.
The bathroom is very big and luxurious! The beds are confortable.
The breakfast is also tasty.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Caroline T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

Perfect hotel. Very nice people at the reception. Clean and beautifull room Big bathroom. Stocked mini bar. Breakfast included and not bad at all. Maybe change the coffee. This was awefull. Choise between eggs.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Heintje001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews