We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$158
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$229
US$159
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$157
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$163/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$108
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$97
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Palace Hotel(Zagreb)
US$120
US$114
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$110
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Log In Rooms(Zagreb)
US$68
US$64
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hostel Chic(Zagreb)(Great Value!)
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (111)
Filter reviews
111 results
Traveller rating
82
21
5
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
82
21
5
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed herecity centreold cityair conditioningapartmentstovetramfridgeairportwifi
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 111 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2018

Stayed here for a total of 3 nights at the start and end of our vacation. The rooms are decent and acceptable, though they do not stand out. The rooms have full kitchens or kitchenette which is good. The location is not central and one must take transport to get to city centre/old city. They offer breakfast, however it is quite basic and I did not find it to be worth the 8 euros they are charging for it. There is a small tourist tax not included in booking price that is payable upon checkout. There are stairs to access most if not all rooms.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Evancity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dražen S, Owner at Anastasia Suites Zagreb, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2018

Dear Evan, thank you for constructive opinion. Yet, we do not exactly understand how you managed to stay at start and end of your vacation at same property without meeting your important criteria even with free cancelation options? How exactly is possible to order 3 breakfasts which are not worthing your money? First day was not enough? Nobody forced you to take any breakfast so if you find something not correct you do not order more...usually it is so. There will be always multiple perception of how much something is worth depending on your values in life. We will definitely continue in our eclectic way with no mass production and more familiar atmosphere. Most of our customers are proof that we are doing well, and also some unsatisfied customers are welcome to show that we are genuine, unbiased and unique property

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2018 via mobile

Already in love with and I'm here only for an hour. The apartment is charming and decorated with style, feels just like home. The owner is more than friendly and polite, I fall in love with their kakadu. To reccomend!!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Apisoj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dražen S, Manager at Anastasia Suites Zagreb, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Thank you so much, it is a true pleasure when customers are interacting with our parrots.Home atmosphere is one of our trademarks.
Many regards from Zagreb!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Great value of money, easy to find if you coming from airport there is direct bus 290 from airport and then only 2 mints walking distance and close to so many restaurants and center. Very clean apartment and good WiFi. Defiantly will stay again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Haseeb A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dražen S, Manager at Anastasia Suites Zagreb, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Thank you for mentioning very important small detail- regular line no 290 which is stopping only 50 m from Anastasia!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017 via mobile

They said they have their own parking space, and actually it s in the street and the next morning i found on my car a parking fine..it was only 100 kunas, but the day before, they said if i m parking in the streets on the white parking space it will be for free..

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank vladdddddddddddddddd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dražen S, Manager at Anastasia Suites Zagreb, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2017

Dear Romanian guest,
it is always same story- our private parking is with payment only and it was clearly stated in time of your booking. So we are advising our customers to pay our parking even on holidays to have safe and secure solution. Unfortunately some of our guests are not so likely to pay and are ready for risking parking ticket... it is arriving you also at home adress everywhere in EU so it is almost impossible to avoid. We are forgiving you your anger in a true Christian manner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

Just passing through on our way to Krk Island and by chance came across the Anastasia Suites.......can you say.... FABULOUS !!! Traveling with our 7yr old, we had a GREAT room, GREAT breakfast and the FABULOUS owner took us on a GREAT tour of the city the next day. Our room was spotlessly clean. We won't forget this little place anytime soon !!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mariusz P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dražen S, Owner at Anastasia Suites Zagreb, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Thank you so much for kind words, seems that you're exactly type of traveller that suites our hotel! We are selling experiences, not just bed& breakfast, hoping that maybe in a small part your journey will be better even by short stop. Our philosphy is to have customers who are not regreting spending few dollars more for very memorable experience. Our knowledge of tour guides and over 25 years of experience are jus to guarantee this facts. Anastasia staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews